Cologne Marriott Hotel

Cologne Marriott Hotel in Cologne

Cologne Marriott Hotel

Cologne Marriott Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Johannisstrasse 76-80
Cologne 50668

Hotel Guest Rating for Cologne Marriott Hotel in Cologne

# 1 of 291 hotels in Cologne
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cologne Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cologne Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cologne Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Raminder from Poway, CA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Cornelius, NC
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great Location...nice room
It looks like I got double billed...gave them a different credit card at check in for misc. purchases, etc. Now see my Capital One credit card was charge---for room?

Enjoyed our stay, just need to get the billing correct.

Couple
Daniel from San Diego, CA
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bianca from Tilburg, Netherlands
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the gym. They had a great workout room with 3 threadmills and other workout equipment. I used it 2 times and i was all by myself. Great! The beds are great too and the location is excellent. Next to the trainstation and the Dome.
Parking at the hotelparking was 25 euro a day. We used the parking across the street for 15 euro a day. Wifi in the room was 12,50 euro. We thought that was ridiculous. Wifi at Starbucks is free. Breakfast was not included: 27,50 euro. Insane!

Nice beds, friendly service, check out time at 12! Gym, location is great. We went to a supermarkt close to the hotel and got fresh bread and juice there for breakfast. There is a fridge in the room so you can keep food. There is a coffee/ tea maker in the room. We liked the shower. Not small at all! They have 2 saunas. They looked nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean. Close to train station.
The electronic keys frequently stopped functioning that we had to keep going to the front desk to get it fixed. Housekeeping staff was very unaccommodating and would not let us in when we couldn't get in on one of those times our key failed.

This housekeeping personnel watch me stand outside my door for about 30 min as my husband went back to the front desk to get our key fixed again. Turned out they had several checkins and it took longer than usual. The woman kept saying she doesn't speak English. She could have called the front desk. Very unhelpful. I would not stay at this hotel again if I came back to cologne. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, NY
December 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
the location cant be beat
the bed was so lumpy i could not sleep
Group Traveler
Gus from Toronto, Canada
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great rooms. Good location. Very clean. Friendly staff.
No free internet in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location is perfect; typical five star level in EU
wifi is too expensive even I am Marriot member
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Apo, AE
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was decent. Quick walk to most areas
Checkin desk can get really crowded

Hotel is vary nice. Room service is good.

Reviews of Cologne Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cologne Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg