Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter

Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter

Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10 West Rivercenter Boulevard
Covington, KY 41011

Hotel Guest Rating for Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter in Covington

# 2 of 7 hotels in Covington
Based on 435 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Norman from Atlanta, GA
February 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel. Nice staff. Well laid out.
No pool and no hot tub !!!!! Or at least I did not see one and no mention of them. A soak and a swim is one of the top reasons I want to stay at a hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
February 8, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location.
I would rate it higher if it is a 2-star hotel. There is nothing like a 4-star hotel.
Hillari from Onsted, MI
February 7, 2017
9.0
The location and staff was excellent.
The bathtub could have been updated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
February 4, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NJ
February 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
January 21, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N Scituate, RI
January 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
You have to park in the attached garage
Marshall from Lexington, KY
January 5, 2017
9.0
Convenient to the blue bridge, comfortable open atrium lobby, and room had a great view of the river and the stadiums.
Couple
Bart from London, OH
January 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
real nice place
It's actually kind of a weird location. Stands alone. Not really any other social opportunities you would walk to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
January 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
We had an incredible view of the river and downtown Cincinnati. We came for New Year's Eve and had the perfect spot to watch the fireworks at midnight! The lobby and large gazebo gives it an indoor/outdoor feeling and is very memorable.
There was a hair in my folded washcloth as well as the toilet got clogged and wouldn't flush anymore. My room was not "ready" when I arrived at almost 5pm (when checkin time is 4pm). It didn't take them long to get it ready, but it was a bit frustrating.
Reviews of Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.