Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter

Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter

Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10 West Rivercenter Boulevard
Covington, KY 41011

Hotel Guest Rating for Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter in Covington

# 2 of 8 hotels in Covington
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jamie from Washington C. H., OH
February 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
Great location and bed was comfortable.
This location is great but the motel needs some updating. There was a very loud party that woke us several times around 3 a.m. The pool was never available during our entire stay. Very average experience
Business Traveler
Tony from Cedar Rapids, IA
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Really nice hotel.
Only cons were the pay parking and it was under some construction.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
February 1, 2016
10.0
Overnighted here. The room was clean and had a view of the Ohio River. We did self park in the garage, $10. Did not eat there....just grabbed a coffee in the lobby on the way out.
The lobby is undergoing a major renovation.
Solo Traveler
David from Frankfort, IL
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not much. It was clean. The pillows were small but firm.
I feel this hotel is over rated. You have it rated as a 3 star. At BEST it is a 2 1/2 star. Small towels. Hard to find electrical outlets I don't like to have to move furniture to be able to plug in 2 chargers. It is clean and I felt secure.
Solo Traveler
Lamonica from Cincinnati, OH
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, KY
January 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff was friendly, the shampoo smelled really good, and the pillows were soft.
The hotel seemed dated, you have to take elevators everywhere, the parking lot sucks, the tub filled with water while I was taking a shower, and there looked to be mold in the grout.
Business Traveler
Amasetta from Louisville, KY
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and comfortable.
Couple
Craig from Gatineau, Canada
January 6, 2016
Couple
3.0
Under construction. No robes I room as advertised. Lots of construction going on around and in hotel.
Couple
Brandon from Greenville, SC
December 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
The hotel was beautiful.
They charged for everything that other hotels offer for free such as wifi, parking, breakfast. There was no refrigerator in the room so you there is no way to keep items cool or to warm the if they get cold. Over all staying at this hotel was not best.
Reviews of Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.