Marriott Cincinnati Downtown River Center

Marriott Cincinnati Downtown River Center in Covington

Marriott Cincinnati Downtown River Center

Marriott Cincinnati Downtown River Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10 West Rivercenter Boulevard
Covington, KY 41011

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Cincinnati Downtown River Center in Covington

# 1 of 8 hotels in Covington
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Cincinnati Downtown River Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Cincinnati Downtown River Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Cincinnati Downtown River Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Martin from Terre Haute, IN
July 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Room was not very large for the price

Lobby was nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trisha from Aurora, IL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was really friendly.
One thing that I did not like was that you had to take an elevator to the lobby. There was only 2 elevators to get to the street level and when everyone was all leaving, it took awhile. Getting to the pool was a hassle. Pool was nothing special.

The room that we stayed in had a great view of the river. Everything was walking distance and the shuttle stopped right in front of the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, OH
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Bardstown, KY
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff. Stefanie,Lauren,Lisa,Gana,Therese and Elizabeth your customer service skills are excellent.It was you who made our stay there so great.
No not one thing.

Its big....its clean....and the view from our window was great,we got a view room and the staff were all friendly. The conversation with the girl working the expresso bar in the morning from Russia who is now a U.S. citizen was enchanting. Her name is Gana I think, if I remember correctly.What a big friendly smile she had.

Couple
Sandy from Staffordsville, KY
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tatsuya from Mooresville, IN
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Patriot, OH
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, WI
June 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
I size room. Very clean.
Would've liked the couch in the room. Didn't love the elevator set up.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Barbourville, KY
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Cincinnati Downtown River Center
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Cincinnati Downtown River Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg