Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter

Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter

Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10 West Rivercenter Boulevard
Covington, KY 41011

Hotel Guest Rating for Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter in Covington

# 1 of 8 hotels in Covington
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, IL
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price was right, good overall value. Parking was reasonable.
Not much in the way of restaurants around the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, KY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to reds stadium
No free parking. Pool was supposed to be heated and was very cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Kokomo, IN
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly and very helpful
The pool area was not clean. We were disappointed and did not swim
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby Township, MI
April 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
River view
Pillows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camby, IN
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful atrium lobby...my 9 yr old loved glass elevators :) Nice resteraunt over looking river and city. Good central location for cincinati and KY.
Shower could use an update.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Solsberry, IN
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Service was great. Restaurant had very good food and service. Pool was a good size. View of river and downtown was lovely. Easy parking at garage and good price for parking.
Ketchup stain on pillow sham. Room wasn't anything special.
Couple
Stephanie from Mcarthur, OH
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel has a beautiful lobby and bar area. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
The walls seem a little thin. Every time someone turned on water or talked it could easily be heard.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I have stayed with this hotel several times and have never been disappointed. The staff, from the very point of driving up starting with car valet through to the end of my stay were wonderful, quick, and friendly. The location is awesome. Great views.
No!

Rooms overlooking river,views of Cincinnati skyline are great. King bed very comfortable, room is clean and nicely decorated. Everything to do or see, walk or cab ride away. Great hotel restaurant incl.food and views. Interaction with staff was a major plus compared to other hotels.

Business Traveler
Corey from Saint Peters, MO
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the people they were very friendly. The hotel also looked well taken care of.
I didn't like the double elevators to get from parking to the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, OH
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room had a great view of the city.
I was not able to earn rewards because of not booking directly with hotel. I don't think that is fair considering I still paid to stay there.
Reviews of Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.