Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter

Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter

Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10 West Rivercenter Boulevard
Covington, KY 41011

Hotel Guest Rating for Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter in Covington

# 2 of 8 hotels in Covington
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jon from Mundelein, IL
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, Staff was super, parking was convenient and reasonably priced
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was pleasant. The location was convenient. Cleaning staff needs to tighten up and be thorough.
Although the atmosphere was pleasant, at closer inspection it was apparent the room was not adequately cleaned. There were wrappers left on the window ledge, receipts under the bed and crumbs under chair and desks. Staff was apologetic ...
Family Traveling with Teens
Brad from Bowling Green, KY
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, stylish, VERY friendly and helpful staff. Easy 1/2 mile walk to GABP
Matthew from Louisville, KY
April 5, 2016
10.0
Every person that we dealt with for our entire stay was top shelf. The staff is superb. We had a minor issue beyond their control and they went way beyond just dealing with it. I have stayed at most of the nicer hotels in this area and the Marriot is tops
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable room, nice hotel staff
The Restaurant wasn't what I typically see in a 4 star hotel. During dinner there were no table cloths on the tables, and the service was good, but not what I think of as 4 star service
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sycamore, IL
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fitness Center
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Trenton, OH
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We stayed on the 12th floor and the view of Cincinnati was incredible. The work out room was also really nice. The front desk staff was very nice and suggested local places to eat.
I would have thought there would be a hot tub in the pool area, and the steam room in the health club did not work. The restaurant at this hotel was was disastrous for breakfast. Slow unfriendly service, not good food.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Morrow, OH
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great Location near ton of restaurants & Bars. Newport on the Levey was a great place to visit. The hotel was great the staff fantastic we enjoyed our weekend get away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker City, IN
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was nice.
We couldn't get the Wi-Fi to work, and the hotel doesn't offer anything to help in finding places to go out or places to eat.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Cleveland, OH
March 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location.
All 4 drinking glasses in my room were previously used....
Reviews of Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Marriott At Rivercenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.