Chicago Marriott O'Hare

Chicago Marriott O'Hare

Chicago Marriott O'Hare Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8535 West Higgins Road
Chicago, IL 60631

Hotel Guest Rating for Chicago Marriott O'Hare in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chicago Marriott O'Hare
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago Marriott O'Hare
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chicago Marriott O'Hare

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Service and convenience
No free Wi-Fi at room. Coffee taste awful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the hotel restaurant, Brickton, the bed in my room was very comfortable, and the shower was very relaxing.
The parking was very expensive.
Couple
Frederick from Saint Louis, MO
August 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
I love how close the hotel is to the CTA blue line. Cant get any closer.
I didn't like the fact I had to pay for parking so far from downtown. 65 dollar for two nights?!¿¿¿¿¿¿
Solo Traveler
Michael from San Francisco, CA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location (walking distance to where I needed to be). Hotel bar had a nice selection of beers.Walking distance to a supermarket was also nice.Desk staff was pleasant.
High price for internet access (wifi or wired) in room ($ 13 per day) when you're already paying $---+/night. I used free access in lobby.No publicly funded channels (e.g. PBS) on TV.
Business Traveler
Laurie from Saint Louis, MO
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very quick service to repair the dabree from the falling ceiling in the room & courteous.
Portion of the Ceiling fell in our room due to a water leakage. They said they would give us a discount but when checking out the discount was a credit we had to use at the hotel or the bar or some service not a discount to our bill.
Couple
Terry from Hudsonville, MI
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
$32 self parking charge. Ridiculous.
Business Traveler
William from Alhambra, IL
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very convienent location with a great staff
I hate paying for parking and this was an expensive lot. It's not even covered. If you're on an expense account it may not matter but I'm not .

Very nice restaurant , good food nice china and silver , reasonable prices.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Glenn from Sauk Village, IL
July 31, 2015
Location.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NE
July 30, 2015
It was close to the airport.
Reviews of Chicago Marriott O'Hare
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago Marriott O'Hare
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.