Chicago Marriott At Medical District/Uic

Chicago Marriott At Medical District/Uic

Chicago Marriott At Medical District/Uic Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
625 South Ashland Avenue At Harrison Street
Chicago, IL 60607

Hotel Guest Rating for Chicago Marriott At Medical District/Uic in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chicago Marriott At Medical District/Uic
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago Marriott At Medical District/Uic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chicago Marriott At Medical District/Uic

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Valerie from Chicago, IL
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the décor and the size of the room. I enjoyed the comfort of the bed, it put my body in a place of rest. The large picture window was a plus...
The chair and ottoman had a stain, I think the hotel should take care to remove stains from the furniture. I was surprised to see there was not tooth paste included. But that wasn't a big issue.
Couple
Cora from Clifton, IL
June 24, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was neat and clean, with fridge that is a cool feature.
Hotel parking was rather pricey. But it's close to a public parking garage. Thanks to the staff who told us that option.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very clean with nice rooms
Mandatory valet, for at least $50 and there was no microwave in the hotel for guests to use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakfield, WI
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I loved the cleanliness of the hotel and attentiveness of the staff
The description stated rooms had microwaves. My room did not and that is why I scored it low.
Robert from Bellevue, MI
June 16, 2015
6.0
Front desk help was amazing, the room was nice, clean.
Location, rook restaurant was not good, food was OK if they had it. Two of things we wanted were not available. Service was not good. I had to ask for drinks and then they tried to bill us for more things then we asked for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hannibal, MO
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean
Shuttle was available to take you places within a mile radius, but refused to take my husband tocDonalds because it was further. He walked instead and it was right under able. Long trip to Michigan Ave on the tram
Couple
Suzanne from Houston, TX
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice people
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, MS
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Complimentary shuttle service was great! Located near a train station so travel downtown was easy! Great beds with lots of pillows! Plenty of towels, hot water and great shower pressure! Housekeeping staff were very nice to give us anything we needed.
Couple
Laura from Westmoreland, KS
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was super comfortable!!!! Staff was helpful for the most part, when getting a cab and the front desk staff was very friendly.
Shuttle driver wasn't that friendly when taking us places.
Reviews of Chicago Marriott At Medical District/Uic
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago Marriott At Medical District/Uic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.