Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1050 De La Gauchetiere West
Montreal, QC H3B 4C9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain in Montreal

# 14 of 209 hotels in Montreal
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
May 23, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nicolas from Ottawa, Canada
May 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was amazing and the staff was outstanding !! I enjoyed every second i was there, super clean and the location is second to none, not to mention the view🌟
I wish the swimming pool was bigger
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
April 1, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyde Park, VT
March 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every Feature!
None
Jacob from Burlington, Canada
March 10, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ofallon, MO
February 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Check in person was extremely nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, VT
January 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great for a night in Montreal to go to the Bell Center. Park the car, walk, plenty of restaurants and night life. Easy to get there and easy to leave the next morning. Great staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
January 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The look and cleanliness of the hotel
No mini fridge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
January 5, 2017
Couple
9.0
Room was great! Comfortable bed, good laid out, loved the big windows! Staff was incredibly nice (great since we didn't speak French). Very clean and comfortable, great after a long day of flying.
The room did not have a microwave or a refrigerator, which was an inconvenience since we were staying for about a week. We didn't want to have to always go out to eat. We managed, though.
Reviews of Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.