Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1050 De La Gauchetiere West
Montreal, QC H3B 4C9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain in Montreal

# 16 of 215 hotels in Montreal
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunellen, NJ
August 9, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
August 5, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location of this hotel could not be better for exploring Montreal! The metro is located just below the hotel...you don't even have to walk outside. It's also right across the street from Dorchester Square where there is a tourism office.
The only downside for us was that the king sized bed in our room sunk in the middle. Perhaps a new mattress is in order.
James from Lake Forest, CA
August 2, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Denise from Whitby, Canada
August 1, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alex from Trois-Rivieres, Canada
August 1, 2017
Couple
7.0
The room was really nice and right in downtown Montreal.
The breakfast and parking were not included in the room fare and I had to pay extra
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed, nice sized room. Nice view.
Housekeeping discarded some of my products left on the bathroom counter. The location was far from everything sites/restaurants/cafes.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Jericho, NY
July 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gisela from Norwalk, CT
July 19, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
July 18, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicolas from Ottawa, Canada
June 27, 2017
Couple
8.0
This is one of my favourite hotels to stay in , I love the cleanliness and location.
I did not like the pool monitor guy. He was nosy and did not want to let me use another towel when the one I had was soaked and on the ground . I had to get mad at him because he pretended to not have enough towels. Otherwise fantastic !
Reviews of Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.