Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park

Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park in Charlotte

Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park

Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5700 Westpark Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lynn from Greenville, SC
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room accomodations were wonderful. However, pulling into the hotel was confusing with the construction dumpesters in the way. The main entrance was closed due to renovations and the door you were supposed to use was not well marked at night.
I will return once the renovations are complete.

The staff was wonderful and my room was just perfect.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Baltimore, MD
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Indoor/outdoor pool combo was great.
Hotel still under remodel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, WV
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lance from Boiling Springs, SC
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable room with great view
No free breakfast; construction in lobby; door propped open at the bottom of stairwell appeared to be a security risk.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Fulton, OH
July 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Newly remodeled room was well done
Still under construction in some areas
Business Traveler
Jacqueline from Chicago, IL
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Free parking and internet.
It is currently under-going a much needed makeover. It's simply nice to have a heads-up on the construction as I was on a business call in my room and they were jack-hammering below me.

Pleasant enough staff. I'm sure it will great once the make-over is completed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
June 20, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Betty from Winston Salem, NC
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reidsville, NC
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This hotel itself was nice and clean. The swimming pool and hot tub were nice.
They are under construction from 10am to 6pm daily. The 3 days that we stayed the noise in our room was unbearable. The hammering and the drilling was so loud that we couldn't even hear the television. My 4 year old daughter couldn't nap due to the noise.

They need to get the noise from their remodeling under control. If you are in a room close to their construction, the noise is unbearable. You cannot hear the TV or take a nap. I called the front desk to complain and was told they would send up some ear plugs! How am I to put ear plugs in a 4 year old child's ears for a nap? It was ridiculous! The front desk said construction is daily until 6pm. Basically, if you are there to relax, you will not be able to stay in your room due to the loud banging and drilling. This hotel should not rent out the rooms that are close to construction/remodeling/noise! It is inconsiderate to your guests! My husband was in Charlotte for business, so he had the only vehicle. My daughter and I went swimming for 2 hours just to get out of the noisy room. When we returned from swimming, we showered and then she was ready for a nap. There was absolutely no way for her to sleep (or me for that matter) due to the noise. I even tried the ear plugs and could still hear the banging and drilling. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
April 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg