Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park

Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park

Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5700 Westpark Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judy from Coltons Point, MD
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed and the big shower !
Needed warmer blankets and the restaurant food and service needs improvement.
Group Traveler
Monique from Charlotte, NC
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, the cleanliness of the hotel and room, and the inviting relaxing atmosphere of the lobby.
Yes, we waited an entire hour at our venue for the shuttle to take us back to the hotel!
Solo Traveler
Odyessey from Hope Mills, NC
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice decor, Spacious room, Morden Design.
I needed more towels lol.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
February 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
New renovation in rooms and lobby
No fridge in room but they brought one for us
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful staff, very friendly. We were told that the hotel had recently undergone a multimillion dollar renovation, and you could tell!! Beautiful lobby, very nice guest rooms. Excellent hotel for the value.
Business Traveler
Paige from Ringgold, GA
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Meets star level expectations. Very nice, clean well located with easy interstate access.
Service in the restaurant was poor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Our room was fabulous and we really liked how close it was to the Convention Center, less than 10 minutes away.

The fruit infused water and free cookies were a big plus!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sc, SC
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great customer service
original room did not have heat but staff accommodated me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marilyn from Raleigh, NC
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, comfortable, nice amenities, staff was kind, professional, genuinely interested in providing us with a good experience. Room was attractive and luxurious for a 3.5 star hotel. Restaurant food was reasonable in price and pretty good for a hotel.
Hotel was great, some problems with hotel restaurant, it took about 45 minutes to get 2 take out breakfasts. Waitress was professional and kept checking back with me. There must have been some kind of problem that day. Food was ok, not flavorful enough.
Couple
Erin from Wooster, OH
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient access to highway, beautiful room, loved the relaxation kit with lotions and aromatherapy!

Excellent hotel for a quick stopover. Very comfortable bed, updated room and bathroom, quick check in and check out.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.