Charleston Marriott Town Center

Charleston Marriott Town Center in Charleston

Charleston Marriott Town Center

Charleston Marriott Town Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
200 Lee Street East
Charleston, WV 25301

Hotel Guest Rating for Charleston Marriott Town Center in Charleston

# 13 of 26 hotels in Charleston
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charleston Marriott Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Charleston Marriott Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charleston Marriott Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Galena, OH
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summersville, WV
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and organized.
Nothing really; would probably be more convenient if room service stayed open past 11PM, but that's not a deal breaker by any means obviously
Tom from Washington Court House, OH
July 16, 2014
8.0
I liked the location and cleanliness most of all.
I was very disappointed to have to pay $11 per night to park at a hotel I had just booked to save $. Charge non staying guests and extra vehicles.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Hubbard, OH
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price was great and the room was well appointed. The bed was very comfortable.
It would have been nice to have a mini fridge for the babies milk. We improvised with the ice bucket.

Very classy, upscale hotel. We were very impressed with the location and amenities.

Candace from Grove City, OH
July 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bradford from Forest, VA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Rooms are awesome. Clean and comfortable beds. Great shower pressure. Fast elevators.
Called them, they switched me to a king. Got there and they had given it away.

No hot tub. Would be better to have one.

Jeffrey from Bel Air, MD
July 13, 2014
10.0
the staff and location
not really

cannot say enough about the wonderful staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Dallas, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service as always from Marriott. Got double-charged, but they quickly cleared it up. Great location connected to the Mall. Right off of highway as we were just passing through.
The pool was over-chlorinated.
Couple
Charles from Moncks Corner, SC
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
location and rate
$12. per day to park. $9.95 per day for basic internet.
Reviews of Charleston Marriott Town Center
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charleston Marriott Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg