Charleston Marriott Town Center

Charleston Marriott Town Center in Charleston

Charleston Marriott Town Center

Charleston Marriott Town Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
200 Lee Street East
Charleston, WV 25301

Hotel Guest Rating for Charleston Marriott Town Center in Charleston

# 13 of 26 hotels in Charleston
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charleston Marriott Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Charleston Marriott Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charleston Marriott Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Loring from Morgantown, WV
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
All of the above right where I needed it exellent hotel
no

I stay there often... but never at your prices.

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Milford, MI
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Downtown location
No

Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast buffet. Pleasant room accommodations.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summersville, WV
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summersville, WV
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summersville, WV
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Cross Lanes, WV
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Uniontown, PA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Hotel Staff Was Amazing. Super Friendly. Room was very spacious and clean. Highly recommended.
Paying to park was a definite flaw. Very unexpected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Lapeer, MI
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel just didn't meet the standards I thought it would. Four days prior I stayed at the embassy suites next door which was far superior. The hotel felt outdated. The pool was old and dirty. The hotel charges almost $10 a day for internet.

The hotel definately does not cater to families. There is no contenental breakfast. The room had to beds, and one of them had stained sheets. The bathroom looked like it hadn't been dusted in a month. There was loose hair in the shower. The pool was very cold and had stuff floating in it. If compared to the embassy suites located next door. I would give them a 10 and this hotel a 3. ...read more

Couple
Gary from Leawood, KS
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Clay City, KY
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I appreciated the customer service. Upon arrival, the man who registered me was very efficient and polite. Any question I had, he was able to assist me, he went over and above the call of duty. Great customer service.
no

I really appreciated the hotel and enjoyed our stay. I also liked that there was a restaurant in the hotel, we came in late and needed dinner. The service was also great and the food was wonderful.

Reviews of Charleston Marriott Town Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charleston Marriott Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg