Charleston Marriott Town Center

Charleston Marriott Town Center in Charleston

Charleston Marriott Town Center

Charleston Marriott Town Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
200 Lee Street East
Charleston, WV 25301

Hotel Guest Rating for Charleston Marriott Town Center in Charleston

# 12 of 26 hotels in Charleston
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charleston Marriott Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Charleston Marriott Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charleston Marriott Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
John from Flowery Branch, GA
October 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was good size. The bed was comfortable. There were plenty of pillows.
I didn't like the fact that when I checked into the hotel I found out that parking was extra. I think that when there's a charge that is over five percent of the bid price, it should be disclosed.
Cheryl from Reynoldsburg, OH
October 16, 2014
4.0
Location.
There was a convention and the music was so Loud that I couldn't sleep or relax. Tyke Pavillion was right outside our window.
Business Traveler
David from Charlotte, NC
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summersville, WV
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summersville, WV
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Suann from Cincinnati, OH
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was amazing. I had a difficult day but they went above and beyond to make my stay be wonderful.
No
Couple
Jeffrey from Reynoldsburg, OH
October 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly, helpful staff, great view of Charleston, convenient location.
$12 to park the car, $9.95 for WIFI.

Difficult exiting the parking garage, the card reader is located at the exit before where you'd think you'd pay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Frederick, MD
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the location and the cleanliness
I expected since it was a Marriott that it would have a refrigeratior inside, but it did not.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoore, CA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean very nice
We had to pay 12 dollars for parking in their parking ramp.
Couple
Kristin from Danville, WV
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Charleston Marriott Town Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charleston Marriott Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg