Boston Marriott Quincy

Boston Marriott Quincy

Boston Marriott Quincy Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1000 Marriott Drive
Quincy, MA 02169

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Quincy in Quincy

# 1 of 3 hotels in Quincy
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Quincy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Quincy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Quincy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frantz from Ashburnham, MA
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
My wife and I absolutely loved the bed definitely impressed how clean the room was decoration was a plus also
I thought the parking fee was a bit much given the locAtion of the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Rockaway, NJ
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rubba dubba
The ride
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chuang from Quincy, MA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There are a lot of people help us in hotel. They are so friendly and helpful. I feel like in the home.
I did not like the cafe in the room and cafe shop in the first floor. I like to drink the Starbucks's cafe. I brought a cup of cafe in the cafeterie at first floor. The cafe taste so bad. I do not think they are the professionly cafe maker.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jackie from Brewster, KS
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness
No free in room WiFI, no free breakfast.

The shuttle to the subway station for pick up and delivery was wonderful. Breakfast buffet was pricey but delicious.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winslow, ME
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice room. Easy check in and check out. friendly staff.
Being forced to order the breakfast buffet instead of off the menu at the restaurant. I will be calling the restaurant to inquire as I believe the waitress did not want is to order off the menu as it would have been too much work for her!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
February 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was amazing
The random charges to my boyfriend card was ridiculous
Couple
Paul from Methuen, MA
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff - nice room - gave us a king size bed on 6th floor - room had a nice view. Allowed us to check in at 11 AM which was fantastic. Restaurant - great that they offer very reasonably priced sandwiches at dinner time. Nice Jacuzzi.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bow, NH
September 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was perfect and convenient. The interior public spaces and eating areas were done well.
For such a nice hotel, there were additional costs for EVERYTHING. Parking was 12.00, Internet was 13.95 (we didn't get it), there was no complimentary coffee in the lobby, you had to purchase it. We felt nickeled and dimed.

I think if they upgraded the amenities, I would have given it a better rating, maybe 3-1/2 stars.

Allan from Flushing, NY
September 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Miriam from Dublin, Ireland
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the proximity to the T. I also liked the courtesy bus.
I didn't like the charging for wifi in the bedrooms, nor did I like the charging for car parking, nor the charge for the bottles of water (which we thought were complimentary).
Reviews of Boston Marriott Quincy
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Quincy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.