Boston Marriott Quincy

Boston Marriott Quincy

Boston Marriott Quincy Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1000 Marriott Drive
Quincy, MA 02169

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Quincy in Quincy

# 1 of 4 hotels in Quincy
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Quincy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Quincy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Quincy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Yuan from Kearny, NJ
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
room is clean,
no Wi-fi in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitman, MA
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holyoke, MA
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
Parking fee

Overal very nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruckersville, VA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Swimming pool
No.
Couple
Keith from Old Orchard Beach, ME
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was so helpful
Was not told I needed a security deposit on the room and to top it off no mini fridge lose like 60 dollars in left overs
Craig from Avon Park, FL
August 4, 2015
the Manager was amazing and went above and beyond our expectations. The location was good but the shuttle stops running after 9:30 and if you make it a late night you are walking or waiting for a taxi 30+ minutes. For the price there was no breakfast
Chuang from Quincy, MA
July 29, 2015
nice people and nice place.
Couple
Frantz from Ashburnham, MA
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
My wife and I absolutely loved the bed definitely impressed how clean the room was decoration was a plus also
I thought the parking fee was a bit much given the locAtion of the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Rockaway, NJ
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rubba dubba
The ride
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chuang from Quincy, MA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There are a lot of people help us in hotel. They are so friendly and helpful. I feel like in the home.
I did not like the cafe in the room and cafe shop in the first floor. I like to drink the Starbucks's cafe. I brought a cup of cafe in the cafeterie at first floor. The cafe taste so bad. I do not think they are the professionly cafe maker.
Reviews of Boston Marriott Quincy
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Quincy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.