Boston Marriott Quincy

Boston Marriott Quincy

Boston Marriott Quincy Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1000 Marriott Drive
Quincy, MA 02169

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Quincy in Quincy

# 1 of 4 hotels in Quincy
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Quincy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Quincy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Quincy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Clarence from New Orleans, LA
August 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were celebrating our 36th wedding anniversary as soon as we walked in we were warmly greeted and everyone from the front desk to the wait staff knew we were celebrating something special. The rooms we immaculate and well maintained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Monroe, CT
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The restaurant didn't meet our expectations. Food was, just "ok" and the service was disorganized and slow.
Solo Traveler
Armanie from Stoughton, MA
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very nice and comfortable..
The parking was awful... They charge you to park and your supposed to use your room key to get in and out .. It didn't work .. I would of stayed longer but due to the parking I switched to another hotel. And the front desk staff was unfriendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
April 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Well maintained hotel, very clean.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
March 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean facilities. Professional staff.
Voices from another room could be heard loud and clear through ventilation. Room service stopped at 11pm on a Saturday night.
Solo Traveler
Kelli from Salt Lake City, UT
March 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Always clean and convenient.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
March 9, 2016
9.0
Clean and good size rooms.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Venice, FL
March 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quality staff, location & food.
Cleaner bathroom.
Couple
Elizabeth from Walpole, MA
December 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was very nice
Rude staff at the front desk and they didn't not have the reservation I made despite a confirmation email and talking to someone on the phone to confirm.
Reviews of Boston Marriott Quincy
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Quincy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.