Boston Marriott Quincy

Boston Marriott Quincy

Boston Marriott Quincy Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1000 Marriott Drive
Quincy, MA 02169

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Quincy in Quincy

# 1 of 4 hotels in Quincy
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Quincy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Quincy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Quincy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Walpole, MA
December 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was very nice
Rude staff at the front desk and they didn't not have the reservation I made despite a confirmation email and talking to someone on the phone to confirm.
Sabina from Dorchester, MA
November 29, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mays Landing, NJ
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
VERY clean throughout hotel. Nicest hotel I've stayed at. Parking was $14.00, which is my only complaint. There's no way of getting out of it. Nice Lobby, bar, gym area, pool area and jacuzzi. Found hotel very easy. Very friendly staff.
Parking is $14.00 per night
Couple
Bill from San Diego, CA
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, NJ
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean
Parking was a nightmare since there was a wedding. Had to park far a away and the young lady at the reception area was very rude. She said there was security and there was no reason for alarm. She was very rude.
Couple
Mary from Markham, Canada
September 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had SUCH a great stay at the Marriott. After having a bad experience at another place elsewhere, the marriott felt like our home away from home. We were greeted by a lovely young lady at the front desk who took care of us tremolendously!
No complaints. Service was spot on! Will visit again without hesitation
Solo Traveler
Yuan from Kearny, NJ
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
room is clean,
no Wi-fi in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitman, MA
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holyoke, MA
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
Parking fee

Overal very nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruckersville, VA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Swimming pool
No.
Reviews of Boston Marriott Quincy
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Quincy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.