Boston Marriott Quincy

Boston Marriott Quincy in Quincy

Boston Marriott Quincy

Boston Marriott Quincy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1000 Marriott Drive
Quincy, MA 02169

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Quincy in Quincy

# 1 of 3 hotels in Quincy
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Quincy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Quincy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Quincy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose from Woodside, NY
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Caroline from Milton, WA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room service and when arriving in the afternoon, they have fresh lemonade.
no microwave in the room.

I will be staying here again - hoping that I can have a room on the other side for a better view.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool area although it had horrible hours and wouldn't stay open longer for when I got out of work because they were already closed
They gave me food poisoning was expensive for no reason , nothing was free not even a free breakfast , there were bugs in our room and room service took forever

They are horrible rooms small , bathroom small and not showers

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
my room
how expensive the food was , while it been disgusting !

there is a nice pool with an awsome gym !

Family Traveling with Teens
Zhou from Shanghai, China
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Location.

The room is clean and neat and the staff is very helpful.

Couple
Kenneth from Franklin, MA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksburg, NJ
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
location is incredibly inconvenient for non-drivers. not easy access to public transit
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
May 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was awesome! All the staff were very helpful, pleasant and kind. Several went beyond the call of duty to see that I received the help I needed. Thank you.
My room was on the second floor, the view was the ROOF and a large partition blocking any view of the rock formation behind it. Would have been nice to be able to see the city from the hilltop.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, MA
May 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location and view, nice amenities, clean.
There was a charge for parking and a charge for using the internet.
Reviews of Boston Marriott Quincy
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Quincy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg