Boston Marriott Burlington

Boston Marriott Burlington in Burlington

Boston Marriott Burlington

Boston Marriott Burlington Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
One Burlington Mall Road
Burlington, MA 01803

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Burlington in Burlington

# 2 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 408 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
November 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Right close to Highway. Only 25 mins drive to Boston and 20 to Cambridge.
Old room equipment (probably 3-star). High Internet fees(15+)

A big bar on ground floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NH
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and location
Indoor pool under renovation
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roxbury, MA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Everything was brand new
The pool and hot tub was closed

Nice bar and lobby modern rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rye, NH
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
For the price, this is a very nice hotel. Clean, good amenities. The fitness room was being renovated, so they gave us free passes to the Planet Fitness down the road. Location is great - easy highway access.
Couple
Jackie from Stratham, NV
October 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
location to Burlington Mall
they tried to charge me for a cot placed in room because I could only get a King Size Bed. There was no extra pillow or blanket for cot. They took the $25 charge off.
Business Traveler
Normand from Marble Falls, TX
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, Convenient to 128 north and south!!! Not far from good restaurants
nice but older(small) bathrooms

Great hotel for great price if you risk it...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, MA
October 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Amenities in the room.
Wi-Fi wasn't free in the room.

Very dark, masculine furnishings in the common area that a hollow-sounding cold marble floor.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's a really nice hotel, its man floor is spacious and very attractive.
No negatives.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MA
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Try the steak Delmonico at the Chopps, you will be glad you did.

They are currently rebuilding the workout room, but by the pace they were working at it is probably finished already.

Couple
John from Charlotte, NC
October 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
the area was nice.
the front desk personal told us that the breakfast was not included for our stay and also we asked for the manager to come to our room so we could show them the print outs we had that said it was included but the manager NEVER showed up or called our room

The front desk staff acted like we was bothering them with our calls about the breakfast. So we will never stay there again and will tell our friends and family not to stay there also. We had 6 Family members there in the hotel and the front desk lady told them also there breakfast was not included with their proper documentation. --False Advertisement--

Reviews of Boston Marriott Burlington
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg