Boston Marriott Burlington

Boston Marriott Burlington in Burlington

Boston Marriott Burlington

Boston Marriott Burlington Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
One Burlington Mall Road
Burlington, MA 01803

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Burlington in Burlington

# 2 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 423 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
My check in experience was great. Milly was very pleasant and professional.
Pillows seemed a bit flimsy but king bed was comfortable.

This hotel is in a great location. Very close to many eating and shopping choices. Room 502 was spacious.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Windsor, CT
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean - nice area to eat - public spaces were very niceComfortable bed
Paper thin walls. Could hear every cough, laugh and word out of the people next doors mouth. The doors slamming in the hallways kept waking me up.Pool closed Parking lot was not de-iced. Sheet of ice which was very unsafe.

Ask for a room with no one next to you.. I literally could hear entire conversations like these people were standing right next to me. THey were up late laughing and talking so that kept us up.Also the pool area is closed. I dont know that they have done a good job letting people know. I went to use the fitness center int he morning and saw this little girl and her father try to go in (she was in her bathing suit and clearly looking forward to the swim) and when they saw it was closed she was crying so they dont seem to be letting guests know perhaps.Parking is a bit of a headache here. the lot was not de-iced so in addtion to big chunks of snow all over the place it was a sheet of ice. Not very safe for getting luggage and guests from point A to point B. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, VT
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
No free wifi - you can stay at a Courtyard and receive free wifi.
Business Traveler
Michael from Garland, TX
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
people
missed my wake up call- I asked but they did not do it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Chester, NY
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nicely renovated, staff friendly and accommodating.
Couple
Joseph from Rochester, NY
November 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room and hotel.
Prices for food at restaurant, way too high.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Narragansett, RI
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room is very comfortable, especially the bed. Everything was as it should be. Starbucks coffee at 6 am!
Very loud music playing downstairs in the lobby/bar area.
Couple
Charles from Cornwall, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The whole hotel experience was wonderful.
The food in the restaurant is a bit pricey but excellent quality.

Easy access to route 95 and close to great shopping.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
November 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Right close to Highway. Only 25 mins drive to Boston and 20 to Cambridge.
Old room equipment (probably 3-star). High Internet fees(15+)

A big bar on ground floor.

Reviews of Boston Marriott Burlington
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg