Boston Marriott Burlington

Boston Marriott Burlington

Boston Marriott Burlington Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
One Burlington Mall Road
Burlington, MA 01803

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Burlington in Burlington

# 2 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Thornton from North Andover, MA
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bridget from Orrington, ME
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel this year - (April 2015 and August 2015). We stayed the second time due to the first. Wonderful location, staff, ambiance and a very welcoming feel from check-in to check-out.
That we were there for a concert, so we were not able to enjoy the restaurant, outside seating area or the pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, NJ
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and great staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, MA
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was perfect for our needs and in a great location to get on the highway.
Good breakfast but quite expensive
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex Junction, VT
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Accommodations are first rate, nice pools and workout area
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, VT
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have stayed here on several times, front desk staff always oleasant, rooms are what you expect. Location is great just off the interstate and near the Mall and several restaraunts,
nothing
Business Traveler
Melissa from Suffield, CT
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from New Milford, CT
August 4, 2015
Very close to Hospital which is where we needed to be. Easy check-in and check-out. Very nice pool area. Even though the parking lots were full, there didn't seem to be crowds anywhere. All staff were very helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ty from Laval, Canada
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
confortable
No room internet and staffs did not advice of $35 parking fees
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Reva, VA
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Additional charges for everything, including Internet access
Reviews of Boston Marriott Burlington
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.