Boston Marriott Burlington

Boston Marriott Burlington

Boston Marriott Burlington Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
One Burlington Mall Road
Burlington, MA 01803

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Burlington in Burlington

# 2 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lawrence from Chelmsford, MA
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very attentive.
The bed was too soft.

Obvious that the interior has been updated. Very nice room, well-maintained, central location, clean.

Couple
Wayne from East Granby, CT
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, easy to get to. Staff was helpful
No negatives
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampden, ME
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and quality
Nightlight in bathroom would be helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Narragansett, RI
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bed very comfortable. Room nice, spacious. Mini fridge in room. Clean. I have stayed here many times and it has always been great, except once when the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night and we had to evacuate!
Waited long to get a Starbucks coffee in the lounge. I'm not sure it was opened yet, although the front desk staff said it opened at 6am and I got there at 6:15. The woman was very apologetic and kind, however.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herkimer, NY
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel lobby/entrance was not clearly marked, we couldn't tell if we were walking into a restaurant or event. The bedsheet was dirty and we called for a clean sheet we had to call twice before they came and then they just handed them to us they didn't offe
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Holyoke, MA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel is chic with modern amenities, especially in lobby.
This is supposed to be a 100% nonsmoking facility. One of the rooms we got reeked of cigarettes. We reported it and the room was changed. Our floor (4th) had that continuous cigarette smell.

The computers let the front desk staff where you purchased a room from making them selective of where you stay. We were purposely put on a floor where guests were obviously smoking though they were not supposed to. Even worse, when we were heading down the hallway to the elevators on the day of checkout, three rooms were being aired out because of the heavy smell of weed. This Marriott was one of the most bootleg 3 1/2 stars hotel I've ever stayed at. ...read more

Couple
Faye from Cambridge, MA
March 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location and different restaurants in the area.
They were under construction, we had no prior knowledge of. The woman who checked us in seemed annoyed that we were staying at her hotel. And wifi was so expensive! Wifi is free at cheaper hotels!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acton, MA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeannie from Navan, Canada
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Rockaway, NJ
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bed was very comfy. Rain showerhead is a nice touch. Price was great, easy to find location.
Many outlets didn't work in the room. Shower should have been cleaner. Hairs on the ledges on tub...gross! HD TV, but most channels not avail in HD...for a hotel of this star level, a nice TV w nice cable is expected.
Reviews of Boston Marriott Burlington
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.