Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center

Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center in Boca Raton

Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center

Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5150 Town Center Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33486

Hotel Guest Rating for Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center in Boca Raton

# 3 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 504 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Fort Myers, FL
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I needed a room for 1 night for a work meeting the following day. Beds were great, that's all I needed.
I would have liked a king, but only got a room with 2 doubles. Being 6'3" it's nice to have a bigger bed.
Couple
Tom from Boca Raton, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
staff was putting time. not rude but not friendly and overly helpful
Couple
Terry from Deland, FL
November 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price I paid, $--- plus taxes.
During check-in, I asked for a handicap room for my wife. I was told we got the last one. The room was not handicap accessible at all. My wife began to cry, I went back to the desk and was then given a handicap accessible room, meant we had to move.

Older hotel, but very clean and polite staff. Other then asking for a handicap room, being told I got the last one, then finding out the room was not handicap accessible, at all. My wife, handicapped, became upset and began to cry in the room. I had to go back down to the desk, spoke to another employee, was told the room I was assigned was not handicap accessible. I was then moved to another room, six floors down which was handicap accessible. So much for the other room being the only one left, was not happy about that. Other then that, it was a nice place to stay and a great location. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Beth from Port Orange, FL
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
November 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and the hotel in general. Clean, Free Wifi in rooms (not likely for 4 star)
Paper thin walls - can hear everything from cross room. minimal equipments in room.

Great Location, Nice staff, Free Wifi. old rooms with thin walls- very noisy.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano, FL
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Its a marriot so dont worry about a thing
The hotel is nice but the pool area is , for lack of a better word " depressing " nothing wrong with it just very blah
Jennifer from Keyport, NJ
November 12, 2014
6.0
Hmmmmm...... i wasn't impressed by anything
Some of staff were snobby & I found rude ..I travel a lot & thought this location was about the rudest staff I have been to . I also thought the room was small and nothing to write home about . Would vote it the least of all the mariotts I ever stayed iin

I didn't like that they rented out the entire lobby to a wedding .it was extremely awkward to walk through. They were taking pictures n I had to dash out of way and normal entry doors were closed off to guests of hotel . I found this stay a bit cheesy on hotels end ..I really expected a lot more then I received ..I was not impressed nor would I stay there again

Couple
Christine from Jacksonville, FL
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shantell from St Augustine, FL
November 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shantell from St. Augustine, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was nice. Can't remember her name but the girl at the desk Saturday morning was very friendly.
Nothing.
Reviews of Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg