Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center

Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center in Boca Raton

Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center

Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5150 Town Center Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33486

Hotel Guest Rating for Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center in Boca Raton

# 2 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 567 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lori from Paoli, PA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect for meeting family and friends near Lynn University. I could walk to Starbucks, Rocco's Tacos and Panera. I enjoyed sitting in the pool area. Although I didn't use the fitness facility, it was impressive.
I looked for a safe in the closet, but didn't find one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Audrey from Seattle, WA
January 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our stay overlapped the excellent art fair that was right outside.Walking distance to the extraordinary mall BUT the walk was not pedestrian friendly and walked on the street and grass. Great food nearby(also yummy grocery store) Friendly staff!
The TV was to the side of the bed and awkward to watch, not in line with sofa either. No in room commodities to purchase(drinks/snacks), had to ask for softer pillow and extra blanket, none in closet. Not quite a 4 star for me. (Staff was accommodating)
Business Traveler
Dan from Tampa, FL
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great facility for Marriott¿.. have stayed there several times now.. Glad to see they are starting the renovations will make it even nicer. Great staff, nice when people welcome you back by name...
Senior Travelers
William from Toronto, Canada
January 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The room was clean and the staff were very friendly there were activities and restaurant s in the courtyard that we enjoyed
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location was great, lobby was elegant, room spacious and clean. Valet was very helpful as well as front desk. Pool looked great but did not have time to use.
Ice machine was broken on our floor. Front desk did not text when room was ready as promised, she was also a bit rude. The male desk attendent was friendly and helpful. Could not find a map of shops, dinning within walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barcelona, Spain
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing service and personnel.
Little sunlight in the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was nice
I didn't realize that the hotel did not have complimentary breakfast.
Michael from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 14, 2015
9.0
Clean. Comfortable. Restaurant s...
Parking had a policeman watching in the am which made me believe they may have had incidents.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location & convenience! Very nice and very clean! Staff was SUPER!
Continental breakfast NOT included! It would be great to have additional handrails in bathroom and possibly a table to place bathroom necessities/clothes during shower.

Would definitely stay there again! Matter of fact -unbeknowst to us, there was a festival on this particular weekend at the Town Center. Apparently there was also a wedding, training and festival guests staying at the hotel, so when we got back from our family gathering around 1 am, there was no parking available! After 30 minutes, I went to the Concierge. The gentleman simply said, no problem. he told me to lock my car, bring him the keys and they would take care of my car. They parked it in valet and I was NOT charged the fee! How is that for Customer Service!! ...read more

Reviews of Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg