Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center

Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center in Boca Raton

Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center

Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5150 Town Center Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33486

Hotel Guest Rating for Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center in Boca Raton

# 3 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 527 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brattleboro, VT
December 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
We were able to check in early, and the bed was very comfortable. The room was clean, quiet. It was quite comfortable.
There was a large number of trays with finished food/bottles on the floor in the hall for a great duration of time. It didn't affect my comfort in the room, but I would have anticipated they would have been cleaned up promptly/regularly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. A mall and many restaurants and shops within walking distance.
Everything was good, no real negatives except walls were a little thin. Maybe just becuase there was a college girls soccer championship going on and the winning team was staying there that weekend.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and security
Bathroom sink faucets were worn out. Too little area around sink to put things.

Very clean and classy

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The ambience and cleanliness of the hotel! A fantastic location!
The shower did not work properly. Scalding hot water and couldn't get it to get cooler.
Couple
Deborah from Marathon, FL
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location close to highway, restaurants, parks and shops.
Couple
Jeffrey from Ormond Beach, FL
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was the perfect location that we were looking for.
The Hotel wasn't as clean as it usually is and there was an unpleasant smell on the floor we were on.
Solo Traveler
Pat from Eustis, FL
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's an older hotel I would give it a 3.5 rating. Not a four star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
nothing in particular
the room needed more towels. the walls were thin and we could hear the conversations of the people in the rooms next to us

the breakfast buffet is expensive, but the food quality is good

Couple
Larry from Sioux Falls, SD
November 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
the location
Room carpet was old, room needs updating and it smelled like urine. This is not a 4 star hotel
Reviews of Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg