Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina

Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina in Miami

Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina

Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1633 North Bayshore Drive
Miami, FL 33132
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
August 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, modern, close to downtown and SoBe.
We wished we'd had free WiFi and better food options. The restaurants were mediocre.
Group Traveler
Jhoshua from Orlando, FL
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and view to the marina and Venetian way.
When we first arrived in our room Our bathroom sink was not draining , maintenance was called about 11pm and took about 30 minutes to repair I read of offering a room change or some kind of incentive. No one even apologized for the issue

Hotel is older but has a great location. The customer service At the front desk is great and the valet service is quick.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness; valet.
No free Wi-Fi. Cost of parking.

Great amenities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Concierge Marjorie went above and beyond in answering our questions!
No issues.

Everyone on the staff was very friendly!

Group Traveler
Hazel from Alexandria, VA
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Our view was AMAZING.
Location was a little off...but still close enough to places around Miami.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and staff helpful. Upon checking we were automatically upgraded to a ocean view.
Parking was not the best, the indoor garage was small and stayed full. However, the hotel did accommodate guest by providing valet at no extra charge.

Clean, friendly staff, nice rooms and close proximity to everything.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jinghe from Houston, TX
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
they offer free shuttle to the miami beach
no

everyone in this hotel is very nice and kindness, I love them very much!The best choice to stay in this hotel

Couple
Lei from Shenzhen, China
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Andre from Waterbury, CT
May 17, 2014
10.0
Very good location to explore miami
Did not have the best view from hotel room
Reviews of Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg