Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay

Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay in Miami

Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay

Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1633 North Bayshore Drive
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindy from Birchy Bay, Canada
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. Excellent restaurant overlooking bay
No free wifi in room
Senior Travelers
Jerry from Red Rock, Canada
December 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great view. Easy to get to people mover and downtown area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Loved the location. Right across the bridge from South Beach. About a $14.00 Uber ride from the Airport so I am sure it will be around that much or less to get to South Beach. Better than paying $29.00 for parking.
I did not like the $29.00 parking fee. The staff tried to hold $250.00 on my card for parking. Once I told them this was not disclosed to me at check-in they comped two days worth of the parking. The carpets in this hotel could have been cleaner as well

Location was great. Hidden fees not so good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
November 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Costumer service & great room.
The garage elevators were out of order.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Sink was clogged, they repaired it quickly when called, no fridge in room, no free Breakfast, charged me twice for parking, but corrected the error when i complained.
Bernadette from Manchester, NH
November 23, 2014
10.0
The staff was impressive. No matter what I asked they went above and beyond to help. This applies to the staff working morning , evening and overnight.
There was not much within walking distance of the hotel.
Couple
Monica from Miami, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view and location!
No ice on the floor I was staying on
Couple
Thomas from Naples, FL
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location convenient to S Beach, room view, cleanliness and buffet.
There was no flower girl walking agead of us spreading flowers in our path. No really, everything was exceptionally good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvington, NJ
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was clean and the staff was very professional and friendly.
Parking in the area was a bit expensive and wifi was not provided in the room for free.
Reviews of Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg