Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay

Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay in Miami

Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay

Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1633 North Bayshore Drive
Miami, FL 33132
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Renee from Oxnard, CA
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
My husband and I just got off a cruise ship that morning and the front desk was able to get us a room as soon as we arrived. They we friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this marriot.
Solo Traveler
Denielle from Jacksonville, FL
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
We had a room with a bay view
The don't tell till you pull up that the parking is 18 dollars a night
Group Traveler
Angela from Cordova, TN
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to South Beach! The rate of room!
The double bedroom was extremely small. The bathroom was full of hair that was not mine.

I don't think I will stay again. Although the rate was reasonable and the location was great to get to places--the room was just too small. The cleanliness was also a problem.

Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
August 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, modern, close to downtown and SoBe.
We wished we'd had free WiFi and better food options. The restaurants were mediocre.
Group Traveler
Jhoshua from Orlando, FL
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and view to the marina and Venetian way.
When we first arrived in our room Our bathroom sink was not draining , maintenance was called about 11pm and took about 30 minutes to repair I read of offering a room change or some kind of incentive. No one even apologized for the issue

Hotel is older but has a great location. The customer service At the front desk is great and the valet service is quick.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness; valet.
No free Wi-Fi. Cost of parking.

Great amenities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Concierge Marjorie went above and beyond in answering our questions!
No issues.

Everyone on the staff was very friendly!

Group Traveler
Hazel from Alexandria, VA
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Our view was AMAZING.
Location was a little off...but still close enough to places around Miami.
Reviews of Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg