Hotels in Miami

Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina

Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina

Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1633 North Bayshore Drive
Miami, FL 33132
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Renee from Sarasota, FL
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It lives up to the star rating of the hotel industry, and the ratings of consumers posting on line opinions.
No. Everything was fantastic.

The room was immaculately clean and fresh. Our view of Miami from floor 28 was like a postcard. The staff was clearly well trained in customer service and made every accommodation possible to make the guest experience extraordinary. Kudos especially to the wonderful woman that checked us in.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theodore from Palm Coast, FL
April 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
LOCATION, PRICE, CLEANLINESS, STAFF.
YES, YOUR INCLUSIONS LISTED PARKING. i WAS STUNNED WHEN I ARRIVED AND HAD TO PAY A $26.00 FEE,

GREAT VIES, LOCATIONS AND SERVICE. tHE PAORING FEE IS OUT OF LINE.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Falls, MN
April 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool area was never crowded and they have a ping pong table outdoors.

Just a block from the Adrienne Arsht Metromover station. Many shops, businesses, & eateries in a connected building.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Olaton, KY
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very nice and close to everything
Some of the staff were RUDE.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natasha from Tampa, FL
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was fantastic to all things sports/ concert related.
The parking garage is separate from the hotel so you have to park wherever if you can actually find a space and then go back down to the entrance of the hotel and then into the lobby where the elevators are to your room and pay a whopping $26 a night!

The room I was in had terrible ventilation/AC power and I didn't get a restful night of sleep at all. We turned down the air as low as it go just be to breathable in undies and tank tops! Oh yea and there was curly hair in my bath tub. Yuck! Also, the balconies have no real secure and high enough fencing. Coming from a big city and with children I know how deadly and dangerous that could be. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Blauvelt, NY
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location of the hotel was perfect for the event I was attending the weekend of my stay. It was very clean and well maintained. The staff was also very friendly and had no problems whatsoever.
Only thing I didnt like was the skepticism about me paying for room service. Guy asked me 100 times if I had a credit card on file like I was gonna steal the food or something.

Overall very nice hotel in a nice downtown Miami location. Will definitely stay here again if I come back down to this area.

Group Traveler
Allan from Dover, NH
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Haley from Knoxville, TN
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful, guest service was exceptional.
N/A

Junior, the valet, was exceptional. He made sure everything was perfect each time we needed anything. Also, the women at the front desk 7-3 and 3-11 were extraordinary, my check in was flawless and speedy.

Reviews of Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Biscayne Bay Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg