Hotels in Atlanta

Marriott Atlanta Midtown Suites

Marriott Atlanta Midtown Suites

Marriott Atlanta Midtown Suites Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
35 14Th Street, Ne
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Atlanta Midtown Suites in Atlanta

# 18 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Atlanta Midtown Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Atlanta Midtown Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Atlanta Midtown Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Abdul from Marietta, GA
April 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
They overbooked and moved me to a smaller hotel down the road. After I had paid $25 for parking. Very last minute and unprofessional transaction.
They overbooked and moved me to a smaller hotel down the road. After I had paid $25 for parking. Very last minute and unprofessional transaction.

They overbooked and moved me to a smaller hotel down the road. After I had paid $25 for parking. Very last minute and unprofessional transaction.

Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
April 8, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marc from Millburn, NJ
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Pool was an unexpected delight
Charged for everything--bottled water, water and water.

Great customer service, good location, great pool.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Suite rooms.
Priceline customers are generally located in less desirable rooms and hotels area unwilling to provide points for the stay. Work out room was not well maintained and was very hot for an exercise facility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, AL
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were amazing and so was the staff especially Robel and Ernest
The internet is NOT free. They did not tell me about the 25 a night we had to pay for parking our own car not even valet. They also put us in a suite with one bed and there were 5 ppl staying in the room.

The hotel was very clean and the staff was amazing. The surprises definitely got me. Like there is no free internet, the--- hold they put on ur card which took away from our trip as far as money available for fun, the $25 a night to park your own car and they put 5 ppl in a suite with one bed. Ernest was able to get us moved into a 2 bedroom which I am very grateful for him and Robel was awesome in helping us move. Even though everything was not perfect and even a little misconstrued, the beds were amazing, the rooms were spacious and very nice. ...read more

Couple
Jeff from Winston, GA
March 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room was very nice and clean.
Location to the fox theater was further than we thought.

People were nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect to everything
Not at all.

It is beautiful, great area. Wonderful staff awesome rooms

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff very pleasant. Suite room and balconies, view from Room
First impression when I came in. Restaurant or Cafe was with uncleaned tables.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing

Marriott if all of your properties were presented and run like this one I would stay at many more Marriotts.

Couple
Enerique from Douglasville, GA
February 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Space was great.
Not enough pillows already in the room. Had to pay to use a bottle of water. A lot of noise early in the morning due to some form of movement from next door unit.
Reviews of Marriott Atlanta Midtown Suites
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Atlanta Midtown Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg