Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
35 14Th Street, Ne
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosedale, NY
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Most of the staff catered to my needs . They were cordial and attentive
Parking was expensive , $26 per day
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Dallas, TX
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
location. clean. 90% super sweet staff.
that my room over looked a construction sight and I woke up every morning at 7am to very loud banging! (cranes, jack hammer's etc)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were amazing. We were greeted every time we returned. Any time we needed something, they were extremely kind and went out of their way to help. At check-in, Brises made sure we got the best room available and gave us tranportation information.
The bathroom shower had some mildew issues. That's the only thing that needs to be addressed.

The location is walking distance to many restaurants, Piedmont Park and just a short drive to Atlantic Station. The room had a mini fridge, but no microwave.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. This was my first stay at a Marriott hotel ever and I loved it. The view out the room window was beautiful. The bed felt like we were floating on clouds. Best sleep in years. The kids loved running around in circles from areas in the room.
Couple
Robert from Columbus, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and room size
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyle from Jacksonville, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room, good area, many activities within walking distance.
Parking for 2 days=$80!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Vince from Casselberry, FL
March 18, 2015
7.0
Price and location
Check-in staff were lacking service attitude I'm accustomed to at the.Marriott.I had to ask a lot of questions about facility and they seemed annoyed by this.
Couple
Dametra from Houston, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff was excellent and room met my expectations.
Mattress was old and thin.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.