Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
35 14Th Street, Ne
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Olivia from Raymond, MS
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very convenient and close to our desired venue for the weekend
Only complaint is maid never tidied up our room

Hotel was very nice and staff was great

Couple
Karen from Louisville, KY
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, spacious and clean!
It was all perfect.

It was better than I had expected. I'd definitely return.

Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
September 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Trail, NC
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I didn't like that the room accommodation did not indicate there was an additional $40 charge/night to have 2beds. There was also a $26/ night fee for parking.
Couple
Jerry from Hope Mills, NC
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice spacious
A little hard to find, even with gps had to call hotel for directions
Thomas from New Hartford, NY
September 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious. The bed was extremely comfy. The shower was fabulous, almost like a massage!
We were only on the 3rd floor so could hear traffic a bit but wasn't that annoying.
Couple
Kenneth from Mcdonough, GA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
If you stay here you will be able to tell you can't narrow down one thing you like about this hotel. Very Nice, Clean, Great Location, Restaurant, Large Rooms, Great Staff. Awesome Value

You are in walking distance of nice restaurants, Very Nice Peidmont Park is only 3 blocks away, and every staff member I encountered was extremly nice and helpful...

Solo Traveler
Sean from Orlando, FL
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was very spacious
I didn't like the idea that I was placed in a handicap room. All the suites have balconies except the handicap accessible rooms.

Hotel was located in a very centrally located address inn midtown. Staff, Valet and room service was quite hospitable.

Business Traveler
Richard from Birmingham, AL
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg