Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
35 14Th Street, Ne
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Patrick from Alpharetta, GA
May 18, 2015
9.0
The room was very spacious!
Couple
Linda from Goshen, OH
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
i liked the room for space and privacy. we had a king size suite. It had a small balcony that you could go out and tand on to see the skyline at night.
i didn't like the idea that i had to pay to park. For the price of the hotel parking should be included or a much reduced price than what is charged. There was construction going on so instead of getting to sleep in we were awakened at 7 am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff very friendly!We needed to park car for 30 min and attendant was so kind... Just tucked car in a space around front entrance. Very helpful. Then pulled it out for us when time to go.Also, gave us bottled water and ice water from bar.
We are Marriott rewards members but hotel would not give free internet (as most hotels do). And there wasn't an option for two queen beds without paying more.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Brooklyn, NY
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
maid service
Paying for parking...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosedale, NY
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Most of the staff catered to my needs . They were cordial and attentive
Parking was expensive , $26 per day
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Dallas, TX
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
location. clean. 90% super sweet staff.
that my room over looked a construction sight and I woke up every morning at 7am to very loud banging! (cranes, jack hammer's etc)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were amazing. We were greeted every time we returned. Any time we needed something, they were extremely kind and went out of their way to help. At check-in, Brises made sure we got the best room available and gave us tranportation information.
The bathroom shower had some mildew issues. That's the only thing that needs to be addressed.

The location is walking distance to many restaurants, Piedmont Park and just a short drive to Atlantic Station. The room had a mini fridge, but no microwave.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. This was my first stay at a Marriott hotel ever and I loved it. The view out the room window was beautiful. The bed felt like we were floating on clouds. Best sleep in years. The kids loved running around in circles from areas in the room.
Couple
Robert from Columbus, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and room size
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.