Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leawood, KS
July 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Service was fantastic, everyone so attentive to guest needs. We felt more than welcomed and loved our experience!
Our room was beautiful! Wish the bathroom wasn't as cramped, though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Radcliff, KY
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
What I liked best about this hotel is the location. It was within walking distance of all the attractions we wanted to visit.
I didn't like that I had to pay $35 for parking.
Group Traveler
James from Athens, GA
July 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 18, 2016
8.0
The room
That you had to pay $14.95 for internet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
July 17, 2016
10.0
The staff was very helpful and kind. The hotel was gorgeous and in a great location. The restaurant ( high velocity ) was very good and reasonably priced.
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
No mirror in main room. Would have been nice to put on make up while other guest was showering
Solo Traveler
Travis from Collingswood, NJ
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a great experience! I requested a high floor and the desk agent was able to get me up to a king room on the 32nd floor. This is a beautiful property. Staff at the desk, in the restaurant and in parking were very welcoming throughout my visit.
Couple
Paul from Flat Rock, NC
July 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Very clean and upscale feel!
The area was in complete disarray due to the protests going on in Atlanta very close to the hotel. There were helicopters circling overhead most of the night and in to the early morning hours. We didn't get much rest at all! A pillow allergy was also an i
Couple
Craig from Forsyth, GA
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and location
N/A
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.