Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

# 22 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 825 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Candice from Savannah, GA
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The city view was great!!
Bellhop stole a pair of our shoes, and the bathroom is in need of renovations to say the least. Nothing too spectacular about this hotel except the view.
Couple
Kia from Dolton, IL
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Not really
Couple
Ryan from Roswell, GA
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
I really like the amenities provided in the Marquis, and the room had lots of room and a great view. The hotel can definitely hold a lot of people, and check-in was also a pleasant experience.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 25, 2015
8.0
The location.
The overnight parking is a bit pricey
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wedowee, AL
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful!! Gorgeous indoor/outdoor pool.The architecture was stunning. View from room over Atlanta was amazing.
Parking cost!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, AL
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful atrium/lobby, awesome heated pool, comfortable beds
Parking - getting to and from parking deck was complicated
Family Traveling with Teens
Lanea from Conyers, GA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything was great!!!
Group Traveler
Katina from Columbia, SC
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
the parking was horrible , the parking garage was full. the staff was not helpful with parking instructions. They directed me to a lot and did not advise it was a pay to park lot and I ended up with a boot on my car
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The convience to all activites we had scheduled.
Our room did not have a refrigerator nor microwave which would have been handy giving the fact that we had our children.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
High up didn't have to hear to much noise
The amount of time I waited for my car
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.