Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 983 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Chandi from Wtumpka, AL
July 27, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The rooms were nice. Easy access to popular spots
There was an issue with my reservation we added an additional night. The front desk told me everything was resolved. While laying in bed a janitor just walked into the room. She thought we had checked out- I'm just glad we were dressed. Hot in halls-no ac
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
It's location.
No fridge in the room. Valets did not come to the car when pulling up.
Group Traveler
Ginger from Madeira Beach, FL
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing this was a terrible experience the hotel was under construction & had no air conditioning in the hall was & the air was not working well in the room.
terrible experience the hotel was under construction & had no air conditioning in the hall was & the air was not working well in the room.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Wellington, FL
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
great location and friendly staff
wifi wasn't available for free in lobby with the computers. And, the gift shop closed early when there was a very large convention in town and many of us needed items from gift shop. They closed and we walked two blocks for CVS.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location and value! Clean rooms.
The staff had a bit of an attitude.
Group Traveler
Roxanne from Henderson, NC
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
the bathroom was dirty when we check in. I went to Walmart to buy Lysol wipes to re-clean the bathroom, had blood on the toilet.
Group Traveler
Julian from Edgefield, SC
June 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
A great environment
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Payne, AL
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Comfy bed
Spent waaaaaaay too much time waiting for elevators. This hotel is old. 2.5 stars at best

You can tell the employees don't like working there, probably because everyone is complaining about the elevators all the time.

Group Traveler
Johnny from Lawrenceville, GA
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great the people, restaurants, & look.
Nada
Group Traveler
Robert from Olive Branch, MS
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the service and the shops
The area and the parking was very hard to find. Needs better signs to guide you to parking
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 16 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.