Marriott Atlanta Marquis

Marriott Atlanta Marquis in Atlanta

Marriott Atlanta Marquis

Marriott Atlanta Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Atlanta Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 571 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Atlanta Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Atlanta Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Atlanta Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Morgan from Boaz, AL
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was great and the many amenities were great!
The price for parking seemed a bit high at $32 per night
Group Traveler
Ghetty from Hampton, GA
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
When I go to a hotel or a restaurant, the most important thing that will determine how much I like that place is customer service. I fell in love with the Marriott staff. Everyone was friendly and very helpful! I will definitely come back!
The parking is way overpriced! And I didn't have a refrigerator in my room.

The pool is situated in the perfect spot! At night it really does feel like you've escaped everything in the outside world. It had a resort feel to it, which made me really happy because I didn't have to go outside of the hotel to get anything.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, downtown was great!
Skyline rooms were small and did not have mini fridge or microwave. Basic room for the type of hotel. Elevator system unnecessarily difficult and can be long waits due to limited elevators.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Comfy.
Broken Elevators the whole time, had to wait almost 30 minutes every time the elevator was called, and I was not about to walk 20 flights of stairs.

Nice over all.

Group Traveler
Robert from Hamilton, AL
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
32 dollars for overnite parking. Really?!!?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brian from Cornelius, NC
April 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Parking was outrageous. $36.00 for one night is a bit much
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly and accommodating staff The amazing restaurant
I did not like having to pay for use of the internet in my room

Great location! Great hotel amenities! Great staff!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, AL
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
The rooms were small.

Parking deck entrance is difficult to get to.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Elevator wait-apparently there was a convention or something so we would wait for about 10 min for an elevator to open on our floor
Reviews of Marriott Atlanta Marquis
(1 - 10 of 24 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Atlanta Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg