Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1087 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tung from Harvest, AL
December 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and very nice from inside and outside
No self-parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Decor of room, security, friendliness of staff
That you are charge to use internet. Why do four star hotels have to nickel and dime you. Considering the amount you have to pay and the fact that there is no continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Parking is a mess - always has been.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
September 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
It was a terrible 2 rooms looking into garbage & pluming of the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Valerie from Chattanooga, TN
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Lobby was beautiful
Cookies between mattress and headboard. M&M's under bed. Fake long hair on lamp shade and on towels...like from extensions possibly. I thought parking was excessively expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Starbucks. Valet staff are very friendly.
Housekeeping did not thoroughly clean the room daily. The front desk is very slow to answer when you call. Often out of extra towels, blankets and pillows.
Family Traveling with Teens
Derrick from Stonewall, LA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
tge interior luxurious design.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Laruel from Columbus, OH
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing car. Wait 1 hour elevator 1 hour wait the whole thing bigg. Headache Pay for Internet. Bills after bills
Pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, GA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Yes we were put on the 40th floor and construction started at 7 am ! No one told us at check in we would have stayed somewhere else if we knew! It was my bday weekend and we had a concert and were up super late but couldn't sleep the noise was so loud!

When we asked why they put us right by the construction all they said was so sorry that happened someone should have given us a letter at checkin? No one gave us a letter or said a word about it when we checked in! Very bad customer service! So upset!

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.