Marriott Atlanta Marquis

Marriott Atlanta Marquis in Atlanta

Marriott Atlanta Marquis

Marriott Atlanta Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Atlanta Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 575 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Atlanta Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Atlanta Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Atlanta Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Jersey City, NJ
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The access to all night places.
Seemed a little dated in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
visually impressive, plenty of elevators, nice room
Realize you will incur an additional $32 charge for parking although there are multiple walking distance lots that charge considerably less. Onsite restaurants are also pricey although not out of line for the area.

An in room mini-fridge would have been a welcome addition.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Bel Air, MD
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff members were extremely courteous and helpful, including charging my daughter's phone! Room was very clean, the location was central to dining and attractions, and we didnt have to leave the hotel to get on public transportation to the airport.
No, loved it.

Beautiful facility, good food at the restaurants, pricey, but not out of line for a restaurant in a large city.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christian from Tampa, FL
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfort of Bed
A little too long to find valet for car pick up and then the wait for my car.

Beautiful Hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
March 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Taylors, SC
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful. Awesome view.
No.

I would definately stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, GA
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was very convenient to Marta.
The valet parking charge was quite expensive, and guests have to pay it unless they want to pay $20 to park down the street.

Nice hotel, excellent location to all things downtown.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carla from Lipan, TX
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were attentive to needs.
$32 per night parking. Outrageous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Curt from Buford, GA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The looks and atmosphere where better than expected.
Yes, they over sold and didn't have my room available at 11:30 pm at night. Had to wait until 1 am to get into room. Also, it took them 40 mins to pull my car around after valet parking.

Since they over sold my room and I couldn't get into it at 11:30 pm for 2 hours, I had nothing else to do with my family but to visit the restaurant. Spent additional money that I wasn't planning on spending due to this major problem. Was not offered any compensation for dinner, or the room bill. Just we're sorry sir. I agree with that statement!

Family Traveling with Teens
Sally from Columbia, SC
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly staff! The people at check-in offered us an upgrade to concierge level, giving us free breakfasts and cocktails PLUS Free wi-fi. Everyone was so wonderful!

Excellent location for downtown events an location. Taxis will picky pup for free to shuttle you to some places like Zoo and MLK. The food was great, the location was perfect. The valet parking was SO worth it! Toiletries were yummy smelling and ample. View from 46th floor was amazing. Beautiful. The beds were comfy and the room was sparkling clean.

Reviews of Marriott Atlanta Marquis
(1 - 10 of 14 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Atlanta Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg