Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 724 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very nice. They also let us upgrade our room to a suite which is always nice. They even let us check in at 10am!
No robes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Watkinsville, GA
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was amazing. My kids loved the elevator in the 47 floor atrium. Got a big kick when we recognized it on the Hunger Games. Our room was spacious and had everything we could possibly need. Great location to dining and local attractions.
Nothing at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncanville, AL
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel is located in a great area.
They beds were horrible, the bedding didn't cover the bed, and it was ragged. The TV kept going in and out. I did not enjoy my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moulton, AL
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was in good proximity of the Georgia Aquarium.
The valet parking attendant was not very courteous once I informed him I was not using hotel parking services.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool is heated!
The whirlpool only worked one night. The staff in valet lost my friend's car for approximately one hour as we were waiting to check out. That was the only damper on our experience. However, the parking was comp'd.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and proximity to attractions.
Small bathroom, old furniture in room and paint peeling from a corner of the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Lexington, NC
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Friendly, efficient staff. Clean rooms. Nice pool.
Valet parking was full, but they politely directed us to a parking deck right next door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Columbia, SC
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything.
This was a overnight trip with grandkids. Not child frendly. Wouldn't want to stay with little kids more than one day. Husband and I have stayed before and will stay again.

We were there to attend a Braves game. This hotel wasn't that far from the stadium.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 22 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg