Hotels in Atlanta

Marriott Atlanta Marquis

Marriott Atlanta Marquis

Marriott Atlanta Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Atlanta Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 505 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Atlanta Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Atlanta Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Atlanta Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Grovetown, GA
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and level of service.
parking cost was a surprise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Tryon, NC
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cost of the parking

This hotel might need a little refresh

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, GA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Entire Staff was exceptional. Concierge Claudia went out of her way to make sure my daughter's birthday was special.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Preston from Birmingham, AL
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The atrium!
No

Without Priceline, I never could have stayed at such a nice hotel for a casual family getaway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Parking

I read the reviews before leaving and we parked at a parking garage down the street and walked with out bags. We still had to pay $16/day for parking. But the hotel itself was nice. Very fancy. Very Busy. They had a pack and play for our baby that was very clean. I don't think I would stay there again- but it was nice for the night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden, NC
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was great.
Everything was expensive, parking the car, breakfast, Internet use. Nothing is included in the cost of the room but the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Hampton Cove, AL
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
architecture
hotel parking cost

thanks had a great time

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Columbus, GA
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I didn't like that they charged my credit card $50 as a "deposit" for "incidentals." I am accustomed to leaving a card when I check in but I have never experienced a random charge like that. They said I would get it back in 5-10 days. Pointless.

I thought the hotel was very nice. My room was clean. The hotel staff was nice. It was situated smack down town and I was able to park at a facility just near the hotel for much less than the hotel was charging. All in all the trip was just fine.

Reviews of Marriott Atlanta Marquis
(1 - 10 of 27 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Atlanta Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg