Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was an excellent hotel! Loved all the amenities (spa, gym, pool, Starbucks, etc.) and the location. All this made it extremely easy to enjoy the city without having to travel long distances. The staff was also extremely helpful and accommodating.
The bed was not that of top quality. Too low and not the most comfortable. The room also lacked a refrigerator and microwave. Would have been nice to be able to keep drinks cool or warm food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location to places I wanted to go.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sereta from Roswell, GA
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Experience
The view and they didn't have any rooms Available for the guest I had with me
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockmart, GA
May 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and view was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and attentive.
The sheets were very low quality, windows were dirty inside and out. The fridge was dirty. The door going into the bathroom was dirty. The sign to the pool points you to the wrong level. You have to use valet for $38 or park somewhere else and walk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylacauga, AL
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is very nice. The upkeep is well maintained. Very busy.
The hotel staff didn't let you know any information about checkout time, how to get too your room. There are so many levels and elevators to go on. There are so many levels to this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
April 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was accommodating
Hotel nickel and dime you for for eveything. Valet parking 38.00 a night. There was a fee to use computer and to print. Rooms was not clean, walls was dirty, hair in tub, pillows/bed linen not clean. Hotel is overpriced. Dont recommend.Very disappointed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, GA
April 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff, location, bars, pool. Staff went above and beyond to provide portable cribs for our babies
My sheet smelled funky, like not clean, or humid
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lea from Grand Rapids, MI
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the helpful staff at this hotel. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and helpful.
I would have preferred free internet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexandra from Knoxville, TN
March 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and cleanliness
Only one small incident where my nephew asked for a blanket and they said they would bring it and never did. The 3ft end of the pool is on the outside it was freezing. Also $38 for parking is a little steep for 1 night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Sumter, SC
March 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The comfort of the room was amazing.
I loved everything about the Hotel, Its better than the Ritz-Carlton!!
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.