Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, TN
April 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Parking was overpriced. Beds not over comfortable
Couple
Wendell from Jacksonville, FL
April 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
The guest services were very accommodating and the room was well kept, modern and had a nice layout. Since I complained I got comped breakfast.
The glass elevator aggravated my wife's fear of heights. The elevators were ALWAYS full and we had to take the stairs from the 18th floor to depart. There is no parking garage and it was all valet. I could not check out from my room or email.
Couple
Staccy from Durham, NC
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The cleanness of the room and hotel. The staff was kind and informative. Cannot forget the valet employees.. extremely nice. I felt like a celebrity.
The wait for the elevators but what I like made up for it.
Couple
Gregory from Daleville, AL
April 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
Parking was horrible. TV did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
March 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
close to where I needed to be.
check in was a disaster. I got there at 11 p.m. and waited in line 25 minutes. There were horrible lines and no one apologizing for the waits. not your usual Marriott experience.
Couple
Carol from Anniston, AL
March 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location, beautiful design, and free wifi with a Marriott Rewards membership.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milledgeville, GA
March 22, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elysia from Tallahassee, FL
March 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
The view is incredible! Staff were all very nice and helpful. Everything was clean, modern, and in great condition. Valet parking was pretty convenient.
The elevators did have some problems during our stay, making us wait probably 10 minutes or more at times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
March 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room decor and furnishings were beautiful. Great view from 25th floor.
Long waits for elevators (avg 5 mins). Not enough parking in garage. Had to park in the public garage across the street.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 77 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.