Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 734 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Sylacauga, AL
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Freindly staff.Convenient Location.
Not enough parking at hotel.Hard to navigate the building.
Couple
Rachel from Milton, FL
November 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
I thought the lobby, elevators and other public areas were very well designed and decor was excellent and very modern. It's location was very convenient to many attractions we were interested in.
I did not like that there were no microwaves, no continental breakfast available, nor mini refrigerators in the rooms. To rent a movie was very outrageously priced, and the room service fees were price gouging.

This hotel can rethink what they offer their guests and how much they charge for services! If they weren't so expensive I would have never left my hotel and ate on the premises. The valet parking fee could be lowers about $10-$15 a night.

Couple
Craig from Macon, GA
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and a wonderful staff

Great location for downtown, check in was painless, rooms spacious.

Couple
Joy from Exton, PA
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large, comfortable rooms, nice amenities, great view of Atlanta, helpful staff.
Having to pay for Internet use.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room, friendly staff, and excellent view
Nothing

Absolutely beautiful hotel...lobby, rooms, pool, view...it was all great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eads, TN
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
October 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Beautiful building
Very small bathroom, parking is obscenely expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Camrun from Fontana, CA
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was so plush and comfy. And a few miles walking from everything.
paying for wifi

wonderful, will look to stay there again

Couple
Jennifer from Jupiter, FL
October 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location, and proximity to everything.
The room wasn't anything special, I felt like I could have been at a--- night motel. The view, or lack there of, was horrible. Our room looked right onto the roof; and 2 other buildings obstructed any city views we might have had.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 82 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg