Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1087 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bar and architecture of the hotel. We enjoyed the city view and the clean rooms!!
No free wifi. How you can't call valet parking from your room to get your vehicle ready, so you won't have to get in line and wait.
Couple
Laketta from Columbus, GA
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
All great
Couple
Natalia from Grovetown, GA
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Our newly renovated room was beautiful! The room was very clean and the bed was heavenly! We were also impressed by the friendliness of every staff member we encountered.
We awoke to the sound of construction happening in the early morning. We thought it was outside our window but it was actually happening above us from within the hotel room. It disturbed our morning plan of sleeping in and relaxing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Shores, AL
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Rooms newly remodeled
Parking charges of $35/day are exorbitant and undisclosed during booking process. Just build parking into the basic room rate.
Couple
Earl from Hamilton, OH
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and friendly helpful staff
Couple
Lauren from Lyman, SC
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Convenience
Couple
Craig from Forsyth, GA
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The new room layout and location
None
Couple
Katherine from Chattanooga, TN
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The decor! Loved the modern feel. Good sized, not too tiny. Room service was super fast - on a Saturday night - and amazingly delicious. The customer service was top notch, from check-in to check-out. Will definitely recommend!
No refrigerator! Found it a little wild to find a hotel without a fridge. Pretty disappointing at first, but made do.
Couple
Kayla from Lawrenceville, GA
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 78 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.