Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

# 19 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1484 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
August 7, 2017
Couple
6.0
Lobby was beautiful and location was great
Our room had false eyelashes stuck to a closet door and staff was not very responsive to getting that taken care of. It took a long time to get someone up to clean them off and all they did was wipe them with a dry paper towel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
July 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing. It was a Stay Well Room so it had a lot of upscale features. Great view. Great staff.
Couple
Michael from Kathleen, GA
July 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Valet parking is $45, wow!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
July 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
Our room was not cleaned and towels not replenished. We had to call to get clean towels.
Couple
Donald from Sharpsburg, GA
July 9, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wendy from Austin, TX
July 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
The city views were amazing.
The check in process was really slow,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
July 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
The room was nice. I liked that you can connect to your Netflix account on the in room tv. Good location
Valet parking only for $45 A NIGHT! We only paid $--- a night for the room. Only two people working the front desk for check in. Bell hops were a little pushy. I prefer to take my own bags since I'm paying $90 to park my car.
Couple
John from Orlando, FL
July 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything
Not at all
Couple
Sharon from Indianapolis, IN
July 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
View of the city and the customer service from a young man at the desk was superb
I didn't particularly care for the low beds but they were still comfortable. I'm used to taller beds.
Couple
Akim from Chattanooga, TN
June 20, 2017
Couple
3.0
They where things stolen
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 82 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.