Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 796 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms, nice style
Needs to be updated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
March 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
clean ,you could walk around town
plain room. like lower end hotel.
Couple
Lew from Blountville, TN
March 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room and bed were great
Yes. I was never told that I would have to pay $35 a day for parking. This added another $70 to my trip. I went back and read everything and Ut was never mentioned.
Couple
Latasha from Savannah, GA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jamie from Anniston, AL
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
March 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
The architecture of the hotel is impressive. Love the scale and the glass elevators.
Valet was a mess. No one was around to direct us to where we could pull in to go check in. When we came back for the night, no one came up to our car to greet us or open the door. Calling ahead for valet didn't matter. No snack vending machines.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
centrally located, unctuous but not intrusive staff.
huge convention hotel, hardly intimate.
Couple
Lillian from Scott, LA
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Staff Was Very Professional. Felt very welcomed even at checking in . Lots of smile and very polite
Nothing personal but the weather was messed up and did not get a chance to get out and see the CITY
Couple
David from West Henrietta, NY
February 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pillows were not comfortable. No fridge in room. Also no hotel guide or channel listing for TV in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nothing special. Basic room. Also, cost for internet in room is incredibly high (about $20 per night).
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 82 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg