Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 769 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lillian from Scott, LA
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Staff Was Very Professional. Felt very welcomed even at checking in . Lots of smile and very polite
Nothing personal but the weather was messed up and did not get a chance to get out and see the CITY
Couple
David from West Henrietta, NY
February 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pillows were not comfortable. No fridge in room. Also no hotel guide or channel listing for TV in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nothing special. Basic room. Also, cost for internet in room is incredibly high (about $20 per night).
Couple
Buckley from Newton, AL
January 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Bed sheet used was a way to short and could not tuck into the foot of bed. One of the conventions going on obviously had none paying hotel patrons. I was up at 6 am and at least 40+ young adults where sleeping in the corners of the hotel walkways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
January 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location of the hotel
My room was located on the 1st floor, my view was a wall that made me feel like I was staying in someone's basement. It was also located over the conference room where they were holding a party and I could hear the music through the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice relaxing atmosphere.
There is nothing not to like about this hotel.
Couple
Candice from Watkinsville, GA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed! Slept great.
Toilet paper outside our door our whole time there.
Couple
Dayna from Byron, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is wonderful. Thank you (Hotel Employee) in room service for all of your help with the birthday surprise
No complaints
Couple
Torrence from Columbia, SC
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
I really like the location of the hotel
the style of the room and the amenities are not worth the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
December 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
My city view
Small bathrooms, $35 per night parking, staff o.k., not customer friendly, but did their jobs (straight to the point attitudes)
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 82 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg