Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 977 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Aisha from Kansaa City, MO
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything the staff was friendly it was clean
That I couldn't stay longer
Solo Traveler
Peter from Lakewood Ranch, FL
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location downtown
NO Free WIFI
Solo Traveler
Amy from Suwanee, GA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk agent was the best reservation agent I ever had...she was soon accommodating and friendly...I was there for my birthday and she treated me like a VIP.I would gladly return to this hotel anytime.best stay ever!
No microwaves in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The view was amazing
The wait to receive my vehicle from valet services
Solo Traveler
Terry from Charlotte, NC
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Customer Service. Room key needed reprogramming. The computers were down. Security escorted me to my room. Clerk stated they would bring a new key to my room. Never received the key..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Lots of things to do and lots of people to meet
Elevators were operaing at about 50%
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rex, GA
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
great pool and public places for a single woman
some staff was rude
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Arlington, VA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Parking
Solo Traveler
Amy from Suwanee, GA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was perfect from the moment I arrived. Hotel employee at the front desk was so helpful and friendly. The hotel was beautiful...the room was beautiful...I would definitely recommend this hotel and visit it again.
The lobby and hallway were uncomfortably warm. They needed more pillows on the beds!
Solo Traveler
Adam from Decatur, GA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Not much other than location and the staff were excellent
No microwave or fridge and elevators were to hot and stuffy and were always packed full and took forever.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 22 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.