Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 734 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location for a conference.
Obviously set up for business. Housekeeping and Hotel bars were good, but not quite up to par with other four star hotels in Atlanta.
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Fort Payne, AL
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
people and the room
slightly out of the fun area

very tall - no vertigo

Business Traveler
Traecy from New York, NY
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Sears Restaurant was lovely.
Yes, we sent packages to the hotel only to discover that Fed Ex insisted that we pay them 60.00 just to release our packages. If they brought them upstairs, it would cost $100.00 - I will never stay at another Marriott in light of this again.

Enough said.

Business Traveler
Patti from Senoia, GA
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location.
Laptop and cash money were stolen out of our hotel room! We told management about the situation the morning we realized it. But now calling back to see the progress made, there's not even been a report filed.
Business Traveler
Tea from Clover, SC
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Attalla, AL
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I added an additional night to my original reservation. I had to go back down to the desk and check out and check back in again. I felt like this could have been handled on my arrival check in. I was there on business and it was an inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Dawn from Atlanta, GA
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Terdell from Atlanta, GA
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Overall nice
Parking valet service was horrible. Expensive and they lost my car for about 30mins
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I didn't have to leave the hotel for Starbucks!

Excellent location to the Americas Mart. Multiple dining locations within the Hotel and Mallway.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 21 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg