Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 816 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weiterstadt, Germany
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good Gym.
Lounge for Platinum members is closed on the weekends. Only opened for breakfast from 8-1030 am. Steam bath usage only included for Elite Members. All others get charged. Earliest room availability was 0400 pm. No descent and quite sitting area available.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartselle, AL
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was very pleasant. Speedy, efficient check-in, valet, etc. Nice bar/restaurant area and plenty of meeting areas. Good central location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Love the architecture. Is a nice looking hotel. Staff was all very friendly.
Could not get two double beds. Had to share a king bed.

Always enjoy staying at this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gaye from Conyers, GA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I love the Marriott Marquis.... Beautiful hotel .
I booked 2 beds only king available. Mgr. offered me a ROLL AWAY! I wasn't at the Motel 6! Useless! Bellhop got us a suite that the Mgr couldnt. had 2 adults on a uncomfortable PULL OUT SOFA BED.. At the MARQUIS... Really ? We made the best of it

The bellhop was awesome ! The manager needs customer service skills. I have stayed here many times ... Might not again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room and location
Parking price, but what can you do that's a big city.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
central location, close to everything I needed.
view from room to parking garage, no free WiFi in room or lobby
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forsyth, GA
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
resturants . the service and eployees were excellent,definitlly 5 star!
little disappointed in the rooms . They were small no fridge and the comfort was 3 star.
Business Traveler
Peggy from Pittsview, AL
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location & bar The bellman & guy that took our luggage up to room were over the top friendly & helpful & full of personality!!!!
Stayed 2 nights & came back to room @ 5 in the evening second day to find the maid had not cleaned room & unmade beds & dirty towels on floor

Always enjoy staying here when attending the Atlanta Gift Show, love the location, & the bar Pulse Disappointed in the maid service, since they didn't show up

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel is very modern looking, and pretty.
It wasn't very clean in or out of my room, and the staff was curt. 1.5" opening under my room door. The valet-only parking is inconvenient and expensive. Around $50 for parking and WiFi access per day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
nice staff, good hotel
hotel does not look as upscale as expected or the way it was previously decorated
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 24 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.