Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 758 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forsyth, GA
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
resturants . the service and eployees were excellent,definitlly 5 star!
little disappointed in the rooms . They were small no fridge and the comfort was 3 star.
Business Traveler
Peggy from Pittsview, AL
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location & bar The bellman & guy that took our luggage up to room were over the top friendly & helpful & full of personality!!!!
Stayed 2 nights & came back to room @ 5 in the evening second day to find the maid had not cleaned room & unmade beds & dirty towels on floor

Always enjoy staying here when attending the Atlanta Gift Show, love the location, & the bar Pulse Disappointed in the maid service, since they didn't show up

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel is very modern looking, and pretty.
It wasn't very clean in or out of my room, and the staff was curt. 1.5" opening under my room door. The valet-only parking is inconvenient and expensive. Around $50 for parking and WiFi access per day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
nice staff, good hotel
hotel does not look as upscale as expected or the way it was previously decorated
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location for a conference.
Obviously set up for business. Housekeeping and Hotel bars were good, but not quite up to par with other four star hotels in Atlanta.
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Fort Payne, AL
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
people and the room
slightly out of the fun area

very tall - no vertigo

Business Traveler
Traecy from New York, NY
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Sears Restaurant was lovely.
Yes, we sent packages to the hotel only to discover that Fed Ex insisted that we pay them 60.00 just to release our packages. If they brought them upstairs, it would cost $100.00 - I will never stay at another Marriott in light of this again.

Enough said.

Business Traveler
Patti from Senoia, GA
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location.
Laptop and cash money were stolen out of our hotel room! We told management about the situation the morning we realized it. But now calling back to see the progress made, there's not even been a report filed.
Business Traveler
Tea from Clover, SC
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 23 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg