Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 758 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Megan from Raleigh, NC
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Thi was the most horrible experience I ever had with any hotel.. I would never be staying here again
Couple
Dayna from Byron, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is wonderful. Thank you (Hotel Employee) in room service for all of your help with the birthday surprise
No complaints
Couple
Torrence from Columbia, SC
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
I really like the location of the hotel
the style of the room and the amenities are not worth the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
December 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
My city view
Small bathrooms, $35 per night parking, staff o.k., not customer friendly, but did their jobs (straight to the point attitudes)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
nice staff, good hotel
hotel does not look as upscale as expected or the way it was previously decorated
Couple
Matthew from Sylacauga, AL
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Freindly staff.Convenient Location.
Not enough parking at hotel.Hard to navigate the building.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful facility and staff. Well deserving of evey Star.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tanya from Headland, AL
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was spacious and clean.
Everything was great!

This hotel is conveniently located to most everything we wanted to do downtown.

Couple
Rachel from Milton, FL
November 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
I thought the lobby, elevators and other public areas were very well designed and decor was excellent and very modern. It's location was very convenient to many attractions we were interested in.
I did not like that there were no microwaves, no continental breakfast available, nor mini refrigerators in the rooms. To rent a movie was very outrageously priced, and the room service fees were price gouging.

This hotel can rethink what they offer their guests and how much they charge for services! If they weren't so expensive I would have never left my hotel and ate on the premises. The valet parking fee could be lowers about $10-$15 a night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Curtis from Rossville, GA
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg