Marriott Atlanta Marquis

Marriott Atlanta Marquis in Atlanta

Marriott Atlanta Marquis

Marriott Atlanta Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Atlanta Marquis in Atlanta

# 20 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 591 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Atlanta Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Atlanta Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Atlanta Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Cleveland, TN
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sherlonda from Atlanta, GA
August 4, 2014
10.0
The room was amazing, we booked for---- Upon arriving to the hotel at check in we was giving a suite/corner room. Loved ut!!! :-)
Nope!

Priceless!

Sarah from Hoschton, GA
August 4, 2014
9.0
Great location! Great view!
Rinky-dink bath towels. Small and thin. But that was the only thing I could possibly complain about. Everything else was great! Oh, please make note that the hotel parking is $35/night but we parked across the road for only $15.
Randall from Burlington, NC
August 4, 2014
10.0
Everything about the hotel and our stay was very nice.
Not at all.

Beautiful hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tariq from Greenville, SC
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very beautiful and appealing to the eye.
I arrived a half hour before check-in to be told that the valet parking was already full. I had to park in the SunTrust building next door and drag my luggage up the street into the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very accommodating. Could not check in when we got there due to everyone that was staying at hotel showed up at once. LOL But when we came back around mid night the staff was very friendly and met our needs. The room and view was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location, location, location!
The hotel staff did not do a great job with cleaning the rooms or common areas.
Couple
Chatori from Covington, GA
July 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was in the city and close to the strip.
The staff was not very friendly.

The scenery was better than the hospitality.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
They need better operation system. It took me too long to check-in because there weren't enough staff working in the front desk. The space was also unorganized and loud.
Reviews of Marriott Atlanta Marquis
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Atlanta Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg