Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 794 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Randi from Albuquerque, NM
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Efficient, professional, friendly staff, from an early check-in to a very helpful concierge. Lovely view from my room. Easy access to Marta, a short walk to the GWCC, and many nearby restaurants.
Wait time for an elevator to my 39th floor room was sometimes a bit long. No refrigerator or microwave in the room (although I confess this is not at all a big deal to me.).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice, great location
Parking was expensive ($35 per night)
Business Traveler
Gaye from Conyers, GA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I love the Marriott Marquis.... Beautiful hotel .
I booked 2 beds only king available. Mgr. offered me a ROLL AWAY! I wasn't at the Motel 6! Useless! Bellhop got us a suite that the Mgr couldnt. had 2 adults on a uncomfortable PULL OUT SOFA BED.. At the MARQUIS... Really ? We made the best of it

The bellhop was awesome ! The manager needs customer service skills. I have stayed here many times ... Might not again

Couple
Jamie from Anniston, AL
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Atlanta, GA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room and location
Parking price, but what can you do that's a big city.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
central location, close to everything I needed.
view from room to parking garage, no free WiFi in room or lobby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
March 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
The architecture of the hotel is impressive. Love the scale and the glass elevators.
Valet was a mess. No one was around to direct us to where we could pull in to go check in. When we came back for the night, no one came up to our car to greet us or open the door. Calling ahead for valet didn't matter. No snack vending machines.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
centrally located, unctuous but not intrusive staff.
huge convention hotel, hardly intimate.
Couple
Lillian from Scott, LA
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Staff Was Very Professional. Felt very welcomed even at checking in . Lots of smile and very polite
Nothing personal but the weather was messed up and did not get a chance to get out and see the CITY
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg