Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1483 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
July 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
The room was nice. I liked that you can connect to your Netflix account on the in room tv. Good location
Valet parking only for $45 A NIGHT! We only paid $--- a night for the room. Only two people working the front desk for check in. Bell hops were a little pushy. I prefer to take my own bags since I'm paying $90 to park my car.
Couple
John from Orlando, FL
July 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything
Not at all
Solo Traveler
James from Fairhope, AL
July 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Heather from Nashville, TN
July 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Parking is steep at this location at $45/night...other than that it's a great place to stay!
Solo Traveler
Nafis from Philadelphia, PA
July 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohan from Morrisville, NC
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful Ambiance Very friendly Staff, Especially  (Front Desk), was very polite and helpful. Special thanks to him Perfect Location Very clean room Truly 100% value for money
Nil
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
July 5, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
location. architecture.
hallways were not vacuumed over 4th of July weekend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Katy, TX
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lobby was very impressive and it had a beautiful view from our hotel room
There was no parking left at the hotel when we arrived at 11:00pm and had to walk with our luggage and small children a block over. On our second trip to the car at midnight we saw lots of parking so people from the area must have parked for local clubs.
Couple
Sharon from Indianapolis, IN
July 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
View of the city and the customer service from a young man at the desk was superb
I didn't particularly care for the low beds but they were still comfortable. I'm used to taller beds.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gary, IN
July 4, 2017
10.0
Staff was helpful, room was clean, a lot of people there. Plus, location was great. Valet parking.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.