Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 767 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Myrtle Beach, SC
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff all over was professional and very nice.
I was told when I arrived in a Ford E150 econ van that they did not have parking that could hold me!! here i was at a four star resort in a big hurry to get downtown to the Atlanta Merchandise mart. I was told to go park it down the road somewhere myself.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel is very modern looking, and pretty.
It wasn't very clean in or out of my room, and the staff was curt. 1.5" opening under my room door. The valet-only parking is inconvenient and expensive. Around $50 for parking and WiFi access per day.
Couple
Candice from Watkinsville, GA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed! Slept great.
Toilet paper outside our door our whole time there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoschton, GA
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel location was perfect for walking to restaurants or sightseeing. It was also near public transportation, which was a plus.
I did not like the valet only parking. There were no problems, but it is a safety issue in my opinion. I was disappointed in the Starbucks located in the hotel; no microwave to heat bagels or muffins.

The hotel was well maintained and clean. The staff was helpful and pleasant. It offered the usual amenities as well as automoted express checkout from the comfort of the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Victoria, Canada
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Check-in was smooth, all staff was friendly, hotel was gorgeous and pool was fun. The location was great, four blocks to Centennial Square. We would stay again.
Solo Traveler
Megan from Raleigh, NC
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Thi was the most horrible experience I ever had with any hotel.. I would never be staying here again
Couple
Dayna from Byron, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is wonderful. Thank you (Hotel Employee) in room service for all of your help with the birthday surprise
No complaints
Couple
Torrence from Columbia, SC
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
I really like the location of the hotel
the style of the room and the amenities are not worth the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
December 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
My city view
Small bathrooms, $35 per night parking, staff o.k., not customer friendly, but did their jobs (straight to the point attitudes)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
nice staff, good hotel
hotel does not look as upscale as expected or the way it was previously decorated
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg