Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta

Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta

Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1775 Pleasant Hill Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta in Duluth

# 1 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nathaniel from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Access in and out
Parking lot and the proximity to the hotel and finding a parking spot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenville, AL
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were amazing and helpful. Room was very clean & nice.
I wish alarm clock was updated to accommodate newer iPhone. It was FREEZING in the indoor pool atrium! I didn't get in the water, kids said it was fine though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
January 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
Everything
The lady at the front desk when I first checked in was kinda rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
Very clean, free internet, free parking, good customer service
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Northport, AL
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Proximity to event
Terrible wifi in rooms; plain; nothing posh about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Wilmore, KY
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the kindness of the hotel staff most. I accidentally left the money in the hotel room, but I was able to regain it with their friendly service. I really appreciate it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
December 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was overly helpful regarding my stay. Any questions or requests were handled quickly and graciously.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, NC
December 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
really good location. water pressure
the room was not clean. Unidentified spots were on the carpet. my wife and i were given a room that was going through some type of remodelling. they gave us a new room after I complained. but poor job on that. and the bathtub did not hold the water.
Solo Traveler
Jaesoo from Suwanee, GA
December 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Merrick, NY
December 11, 2016
8.0
Comfortable and clean stay. Good location for NE Atlanta area.
Reviews of Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.