Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta

Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta

Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1775 Pleasant Hill Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta in Duluth

# 2 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Winterville, GA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
location, higher floors & quick check-in!!!
The parking lot area was a little cramped. I had to be very careful when parking and pulling out of there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
There were several tour bus groups staying when we stayed and if we had not seen them as we were checking in, we never would have known all those people were there.
Couple
Zennie from Duluth, GA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was in walking. Distance. Of restaurants
The air conditioning wasn't cooling properly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness the decor and the staff
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant.
The shower wasn't as cllean as I would expect. And the glasses in my room were dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The front staff was great. Very nice. Breakfast a ten. Staff in breakfast area is very attentive. Water was hot, a + some hotels have very warm water but not hot.
Room has a smell , don't know what it is but it's in all the rooms. You get used to it in a few minutesNo microwave no refrigerator. Old bathroom needs update. But for the price ok.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Winterville, GA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
location, comfortable bed, and plenty of towels
there was not a mini FRIDGE in my room

nice location, clean and friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellijay, GA
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome and the beds were heavenly. I'd highly recommend the seared tuna appetizer. Looking forward to staying again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn Hills, MI
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, the view, since our room was in the 12th floor.
overrated hotel! The room wasn't clean! Room service!
Business Traveler
Kelly from Sugarhill, GA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
all of the staff was beyond excellent .went out of there way to make my stay a great experience
i had to leave the hotel
Reviews of Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.