Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta

Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta in Duluth

Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta

Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1775 Pleasant Hill Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta in Duluth

# 2 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Mechanicsville, VA
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Really nice hotel
Did not have a room available for me, they paid to have me stay at another hotel for 2 of the 3 nights I was in town. It was more of an inconvenience than anything. Their hotel was better than the one they sent me to for 2 nights.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly, great breakfast buffet and loved the pool and workout facility
The traffic

Very modern and pretty. Quiet

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was extremely comfortable, like sleeping on a cloud. The room was very nice and clean.
The pools were always to full to be able to get in. The room did not have a refrigerator but they were able to get one and place it in my room. Not enough choices on cable.

Overall I was very impressed with the hotel itself and the staff as well.

Verified Hotel Guest from Abbeville, SC
July 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Alpharetta, Australia
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was fabulous! The room was newly renovated and looked and smelled so clean. The staff always greeted us, no matter what time of day or how busy they were. Lovely stay!
Business Traveler
Sherry from Mcdonough, GA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Ease of getting to it from the expressway and nice rooms.
parking lot

staff was very pleasant

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fletcher, NC
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was very nice. I was pleased with the room. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The iHome for the room alarm clock was a really nice feature.
I did not like the fact that there was no refrigerator in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Anderson, SC
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice size bedrooms and showers
Wish the bathroom was a little bigger
Everard from Lawrenceville, GA
July 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Athens, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close proximity to everything in the area.
Hotel does not have microwave or fridge in rooms.

Didn't spend much time in the room so it was easy to over look not having a fridge or microwave overall this is an excellent choice for hotel.

Reviews of Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg