Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
160 Spring Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 400 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Subricca from Albany, GA
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the rooms and decor of the hotel.
I wouldn't stay again because it is too congested, all that money for valet and barely any space.
Couple
Sgail from Arlington, TX
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hilton has great beds and pillows. The room was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was perfect for the Georgia Aquarium, Olympic Park, CNN and the Coca-Cola Museum. We walked to all the area's attractions.
We have no complaints.
Tinik from Maywood, IL
August 20, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Whigham, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
I will never stay here again.
When we got to our room, our tv wasn't working let the staff know at 7pm, at 11 still nothing. It was static and wouldn't turn off or mute, very loud. Most of the staff was rude, they assured me they would take off parking but charged me.
Couple
Keisha from Springfield Gardens, NY
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Binz, Switzerland
August 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The welcome cookie was amazing and good location.
30$ Valet parking and 12.95$ WiFi per day is overpriced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was accessible to walking to many attractions.
No self parking only valet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The Staff is friendly, helpful and accomodating. Nice people. I had to wait a few minutes for the room - meanwhile to my surprise the staff brought be a cookie and milk.
The parking is $30.00 a day. There is a private pay lot 1/2 block away and the overnight charge is $15.00 $30.00 is excessive.
Business Traveler
Dana from Charlotte, NC
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
the room was nice
I asked for wi-fi and free breakfast and free parking and I recieved none of it

I had to pay 30 dollar to park and breakfast was 20 dollar and they didn¿t have a venden machine so I spend additional 10 I would never tell anyone to stay at that hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing and extremely helpful.
Toilet water pressure was low.

Extremely clean and walking distance to all the attractions

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg