Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
160 Spring Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 510 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Salem, VA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice desk work area
Bed was higher in the middle = average night's sleep
Couple
Katie from Krum, TX
April 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
warm chocolate chip cookies
Hair in the corner of the tub in our room. And not enough signs to locate room numbers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Fantastic location, obliagtory cookie upon entering, clean rooms, moderately inexpensive (for downtown Atlanta)
Forced valet parking ($30 a night), walls are paper thin
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Valet staff was excellent! And we got great support from the housekeeping staff, too.
Pool was closed! In town during our school spring break with two boys - the pool would have been nice!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Check in was fast...nice touch with the warm cookies. Location location location
The rooms were kind of dated...no refrigerator in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Khalilah from Mcdonough, GA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
The tub in the bathroom did not drain properly so while I showered the water pooled around my ankles. The staff did take $15 off my total because of this.
Malinda from Douglas, GA
April 2, 2015
4.0
Awesome staff
No Inground pool and mandatory valet

It listed that it had a pool indoors but didn't

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Walterboro, SC
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was great. It's in the heart of downtown Atlanta.
There weren't enough towel sets in the room and no extra linen for the sofa bed. We called the care line. The attendant said someone would bring the items but they never came.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location is great, and staff are very friendly. Whenever i have any needs, they will give me help immediately.
The parking is too expensive, and the room is not as great as i expected. I can't see the difference between this hotel and some hotel around -- dollars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Flower Mound, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk staff and cookies
No transporatation to airport abd didnt clean room
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.