Mark Twain Hotel

Mark Twain Hotel

Mark Twain Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
225 Northeast Adams Street
Peoria, IL 61602

Hotel Guest Rating for Mark Twain Hotel in Peoria

# 2 of 18 hotels in Peoria
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mark Twain Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Mark Twain Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mark Twain Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 10, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Hotel staff was rude and dismissive.
Couple
Kenneth from Buffalo Grove, IL
June 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location in the city. Easy walking to everything!
The bathroom was small and only accommodated one person at a time. The only mirror was in the bathroom so drying her hair while I shaved was a problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
June 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location was great, free brew and drink tickets
Seems just a little pricey for what you get
Couple
Jeffrey from Seattle, WA
June 18, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tabitha from Auburn, IL
June 4, 2017
10.0
The front desk staff was exceptional and hotel employee was very accommodating and friendly! He went above and beyond to make sure our stay was nice!
NA
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Tampa, FL
May 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Norwalk, CT
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness and service was superb. The front desk personnel and waiters in the restaurant cordial and helpful.
No complaints. Everything was to my liking.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Norwalk, CT
May 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
spacious room, great location , staff was excellent .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 9, 2017
Couple
7.0
awesome restaurant !! super nice staff
paperwork was not there when we arrived. room was not as nice as they advertise........very small and very very small shower. all advertising showed elegant luxgerious rooms but not what we experienced. will not return
Couple
Jill from Norwalk, CT
April 28, 2017
Couple
6.0
The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are lovely.
At 2:00 a.m. we asked for a late checkout-they said no problem. Next morning the cleaning crew knocked on the door at 11:15.We called the front desk and they basically said it was our fault for not calling THAT MORNING to request late checkout!
Reviews of Mark Twain Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mark Twain Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.