Maritim Hotel Düsseldorf

Maritim Hotel Düsseldorf

Maritim Hotel Düsseldorf Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Maritim-Platz 1
Düsseldorf 40474

Hotel Guest Rating for Maritim Hotel Düsseldorf in Dusseldorf

# 1 of 242 hotels in Dusseldorf
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Maritim Hotel Düsseldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Maritim Hotel Düsseldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Maritim Hotel Düsseldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very good property right next to the hotel
absolutely nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

Clean, modern, comfortable hotel next to Dusseldorf airport. Very convenient for international flights.

Couple
John from Hudson, IA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Exceeded our expectations it was very nice and right next to the Airport!
None

The price we got made me surprised by how nice the Hotel was I would give it a 4 star for sure.

Couple
Garry from Cambridge, Canada
September 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great bed and a comfortable sleep
Paying 25 euros for parking and 25 euros taxi fare back to the hotel after the S bahn had stop running to the airport. Would have been better to stay downtown for these resons

Great hotel if your using the airport

Solo Traveler
Leah from Shenzhen, China
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It has great facilities and seems a great option if travels by plane though I was not.
The bed, it was combined by two single matress, a bit uncomfortable.

It is an overall nice price especially considering the price I paid. The location is oay since I was travelling by train. Swimming pool and stream room was pretty good. Would like to recommend it to friends who travel there.

Business Traveler
Raphael from Phoenix, AZ
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
You can just walk to the terminal in 3 minutes. there is also the SIXT station in the hotel, so it worked out super smoothly to stay there, Very helpful staff, kept a suitcase for me a couple of days for free.
no

Fitness does not have free weights and closes 11pm if you are into this kind of stuff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, right at the airport walking diactance.

Large nice hotel right at the airport.

Couple
Brenna from Lawton, OK
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, WI
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great design and location. Spacious rooms.
- no tea/coffee/kettle in rooms - staff friendliness not consistent - very high parking charges at ¿25/day - late checkout charged at ¿10/hour (other hotels in this category offer this free of charge)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Bryn Mawr, PA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Maritim Hotel Düsseldorf
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Maritim Hotel Düsseldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.