Marina Inn San Francisco

Marina Inn San Francisco

Marina Inn San Francisco Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3110 Octavia Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Hotel Guest Rating for Marina Inn San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marina Inn San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Marina Inn San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marina Inn San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Middlesex, PA
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, great staff, she was so charming and helpful. Room met our needs. Clean and continental breakfast was appreciated.
It was quite noisy, due to much traffic on Lombard St.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soenderborg, Denmark
April 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
Lokation
Breakfast, bath
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 26, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location
it really wasn't very clean and i don't know what they use on their sheets but i had a reaction to it so i didn't really sleep because i was itchy all night
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Manchester, CT
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erik M from Washington, DC
March 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location, charming room, nice vintage look to the hotel that have been recently upgraded. Three blocks from Ft. Mason Park and the Bay waterfront. Good, friendly, accommodating staff.
The continental breakfast was minimal, as to be expected. No A/C, but this is rarely a problem in the SF area. A in room fan was provided if necessary.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bluff, CA
February 6, 2016
Couple
4.0
The cleanliness of the room was nice, it smelled great in our room the entire stay. We also enjoyed the architecture of the old building.
Sadly there were many things we didn't like. There was no parking,staff was unwelcoming,warm/stuffy in the building/room (no way to adjust),bed was hard,shower pressure was bad,continental breakfast was a joke and that was a factor in choosing this place.
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
February 1, 2016
6.0
Less expensive for those without a car because the hotel it self doesn't pay for the parking lot space. Great for a quick stay as a pedestrian.
Continental breakfast was toast and a hardboiled egg, but the lady working had little space. I only took a coffee, but still tipped her. It's good for a snack before going to breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ceres, CA
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The Location
No heat in the room. Room facing the street with a lot of traffic noise making it difficult to sleep.
Couple
Tim from Garden Valley, CA
December 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
the room was very cute... private bath....WIFI worked Great!!
NO PARKING!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and ambience
Old carpet and no fridge
Reviews of Marina Inn San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marina Inn San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.