Marina Inn San Francisco

Marina Inn San Francisco

Marina Inn San Francisco Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3110 Octavia Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Hotel Guest Rating for Marina Inn San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marina Inn San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Marina Inn San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marina Inn San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 8, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Their customer service
Cleaning needs improvement
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
June 28, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
it's close to the golden gate bridge and chestnut street
the room looks dirty. there's hair and stains on our sheets. the curtain is useless to block the light in the morning so you will wake up as soon as the sun wakes up. The room provides nothing for your convenience but 2 towels. horrible experience!
Couple
Cara from Plainfield, IL
March 24, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Haleigh from Castro Vallet, CA
March 22, 2017
Couple
7.0
Quiet and private. It had cable which was nice but no movies or anything to chose from.
The stairs were out of service. I've never been somewhere that had broken stairs.... we also waited by the front desk for about 30 minutes until someone finally came to help us.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 3, 2016
7.0
Historic value and character
Solo Traveler
Roberta from Sacramento, CA
November 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quaint San Francisco hotel in the best district to stay in San Francisco! Hotel was clean and very pleasant! Great continental breakfast! The neighborhood is the best for travel...very relaxed yet loaded with shops, A Bay Marina, Palace of Fine Arts!
Hotel states that there is no parking which is common for SF. I did find some street parking. Two hour zones to 6PM. Not bad but I am used to sF parking issues.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
August 14, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location was great. About five minute drive from fishermans wharf and not far from the inner city. It is in a residential area but that's why the price is lower.
The hotel is pretty old, but if you want a cheaper place to stay. The breakfast is very bland and the eating space is awkward and cramped.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
August 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
My room
Couple
Chere from Redding, CA
July 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
Ice machine was broken, rooms are devoid of climate control, tv has only one station, bathroom extremely small, uncomfortable bed. We could not check out early enough.
Na from Beijing, China
July 22, 2016
10.0
location
breakfast
Reviews of Marina Inn San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marina Inn San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.