Marina Inn At Grande Dunes

Marina Inn At Grande Dunes in Myrtle Beach

Marina Inn At Grande Dunes

Marina Inn At Grande Dunes Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8121 Amalfi Place
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marina Inn At Grande Dunes in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marina Inn At Grande Dunes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Marina Inn At Grande Dunes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marina Inn At Grande Dunes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 10, 2014
8.0
Location and design
Room was ready at check-in time. I had to wait in the lobby and lost valuable time. Staff did not seem concern or value my time.
Jared from Toledo, OH
September 9, 2014
10.0
It was beautiful, peaceful& overall great! All staff were polite& very friendly!
No everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, SC
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent restaurant, elegant decor and super service
Couple
Barbara from Cary, NC
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location on the Intercoastal, comfortable rooms, free parking and internet, friendly staff. Service and food in all venues is excellent. Free beach shuttle, chairs, umbrellas! Great valet! What more could you want?
No

Love it at the Marina Inn. We have stayed here many times and always look forward to going back.

John from Graham, NC
August 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tracy from Rock Hill, SC
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is gorgeous and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
We did not receive clean washcloths or soap on our last night.

The hotel is absolutely gorgeous. We enjoyed being shuttled to the beach and sipping our beers on the pier by the Marina. It was conveniently located to everything.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jenni from Englewood, OH
August 20, 2014
9.0
There was a resort fee but the pool and the beach access and free valet more than made up for it. Hands down great time the hotel exceeded expectations.
The king bed was slightly uncomfortable but there was a pillow topper added to make it better.

Great location across street from pirates voyage. It is kid friendly and a free shuttle ride to the beach!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Spring, NC
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is gorgeous from the moment you walk in the place. The rooms are spacious.The views are nice. Free shuttle to private beach. Easy access to restaurants.
Shower was small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marina Inn At Grande Dunes
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marina Inn At Grande Dunes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg