Marina Inn At Grande Dunes

Marina Inn At Grande Dunes

Marina Inn At Grande Dunes Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8121 Amalfi Place
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marina Inn At Grande Dunes in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marina Inn At Grande Dunes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Marina Inn At Grande Dunes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marina Inn At Grande Dunes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was absolutely incredible. Very attentive. And I was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a gorgeous suite.
We had a slight issue with hot water but the hotel was very responsive in correcting and even went above and beyond by providing a voucher for complementary lunch at their gorgeous Waterscapes restaurant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
June 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It's an extremely nice hotel, well maintained both inside and on the grounds surrounding the hotel.
The check-in procedure was sorely lacking. Called about early check-in at 11:00am because I had a Trade Show to work at 3:30pm and needed to get cleaned up. Ultimately they did nothing to get us into our room early or even on time for that matter.
Solo Traveler
Ngoan from Catonsville, MD
May 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Big room
Broken sink, old carpet with holes.
Couple
William from Orangeburg, SC
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Service was and always is outstanding
Absolutely not!
Couple
Kiran from Glen Allen, VA
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Amenities are the best!
Not really
Couple
Vanassa from Greenville, SC
April 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
April 6, 2016
10.0
The shuttle to their private beach that included chairs, umbrella and towels for no cost. The beach also had a cabana serving food and drinks. The pool was also amazing - heated, clean with chairs and towels.
No
Jamie from Cottage Grove, WI
March 26, 2016
9.0
The size of the room was fantastic! The beds were crazy comfortable...never slept better. Love the separate bath and shower. The pools, hot tubs and grounds were kept in fantastic condition. Had a wonderful stay!
The only thing we wished we had was a small microwave in our room. The location was a little far out so we spent a lot of time driving but it was nice to be away from the party spring breakers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Orlando, FL
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved everything about this beautiful Place, can't wait to visit again!
No
Reviews of Marina Inn At Grande Dunes
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marina Inn At Grande Dunes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.