Marina Fiesta Resort- All Inclusive

Marina Fiesta Resort- All Inclusive in Los Cabos

Marina Fiesta Resort- All Inclusive

Marina Fiesta Resort- All Inclusive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Lote 37 & 38 Marina Cabo
Cabo San Lucas 23410
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marina Fiesta Resort- All Inclusive in Los Cabos

# 4 of 141 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marina Fiesta Resort- All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Marina Fiesta Resort- All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marina Fiesta Resort- All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brien from San Diego, CA
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and views from the room were spectacular, the staff was very professional and friendly
The hotel was wonderful, the flight was misleading, I didn't see the fine print that I had to pay $50 each way for my carry-on. So the price for my flight and hotel was very misleading. Good thing I brought extra money to throw away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
January 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Most things within walking distance. The Hotel is clean and the maid service was outstanding. The Pool area was clean but a little small. The breakfast buffet was very good.
Bar service very poor in pool area. Seemed like waiters would rather talk to each other at the Palapa than offer service to guest. Waited 40 mins before service offered. One day had to walk to bar to order drinks. All inclusive dinner menus very limited.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
location
baja lobster restaurant standoffish and refused reservation/seating even though restaurant was empty one of six rooms had trouble with a/c and slow service to fix the a/c
Couple
Anthony from Yorba Linda, CA
May 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel is close to all the action in the Marina, Downtown area and Beach... and the pool is close to all the rooms.
All inclusive was great but swim up bar service was slow.... Hotel did not have a full time bartender at The Palapa Bar.
Couple
Cat from Harrison Twp, MI
October 21, 2010
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely pleasant.
It is always under construction every time we go there.
Senior Travelers
Donna from Los Gatos, CA
September 3, 2010
Senior Travelers
8.0
Our bed was very comfortable but only a standard size...nice balcony. Very centrally located for the Marina
Our bathroom was very small... only one sink. Hotel is great

Centrally located and associated with many restaurants and shops on the Marina. Friendly staff and even a hidden pool around back they don't tell you about. Rooms with balconies.... WE like it a lot ... just wish our room had been a little bit bigger. Couch was very comfortable ... They are redoing one whole side of Marina Fiesta.

Couple
Joanne from Tempe, AZ
June 13, 2010
Couple
9.0
Loved the location with all the restaurants in walking distance - loved the Spa and pool and swim up bar!
Felt a little rushed with facial (not too happy).

Loved the hotel, the room service, the pool and the overall hotel service and especially the location. What
I did not like
is the pressure from the Time Share - it takes away from the quality of the hotel. I would consider the hotel a 5 star resort - but would change it because of the Time Share people and their hassling.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Ft Belvoir,VA
December 29, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, convenient location and excellent service.
Additional costs.
Couple
Peter from Rockford,IL
December 17, 2009
Couple
10.0
Great location on Cabo Marina and close to town and many restaurants.
Couple
James from Farmington,NM
March 27, 2009
Couple
9.0
Location! Close to beach and down town bars.
Pillows could have been more fluffly.
Reviews of Marina Fiesta Resort- All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marina Fiesta Resort- All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg