Marin Suites Hotel

Marin Suites Hotel

Marin Suites Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
45 Tamal Vista Boulevard
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Hotel Guest Rating for Marin Suites Hotel in Corte Madera

# 2 of 4 hotels in Corte Madera
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marin Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Marin Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marin Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Billy from Monterey, CA
January 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
I love the size of my suite.
The room ventilation is kind of tricky given the location adjacent to the 101 fwy. There was no built in A/C system which could vent outside. There were a couple of funky upright pitiable a/c's or dehumidifier's which made horrible noises.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Rutherford, NJ
December 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corte Madera, CA
October 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
Upgraded to a Suite and that was nice...
Although the walls are paper thin... the couple upstairs, as notified to manager, were so so loud and there was no space to just be in my room. It was as if there were four of us. I could hear them open suitcases. I choose a comped room for the future.
Couple
Jennifer from Waverly, OH
September 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was very spacious, comfortable bed. More like a one bedroom apartment. Staff was very friendly. Hot breakfast every morning.
I was not informed before I booked the hotel that the hot tub would not be able to be used. Breakfast was good but it was the same things every morning. No air conditioning, although it stayed somewhat cool when we left windows cracked open.
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
August 18, 2016
8.0
The saltwater pool is amazing. I would return for that alone.
It seemed a bit haphazard - exposed batteries in the alarm system, water dripping, etc. Not to mention, the tv didn't face the couch!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Large room...perfect for my family's needs.
Strange configuration...took 5 laps around the whole parking lot to figure out how to get into the building for registration. Parking not great. The breakfast needs to be improved...waffle makers broken and waffle batter was old and runny...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Atlanta, GA
June 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was relatively clean and in good condition.
The front desk clerk was RUDE and the room did NOT have central air.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Santa Barbara, CA
April 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location.
Light bulbs missing, poor painting job in bathroom
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 20, 2016
3.0
Good location in the heart of Marin. I was travelling with my 3 children and one boyfriend and the hotel had lots of sleeping space.
Hotel is old and dingy. The beds were atrocious and the entire room/apartment smelled very musty. We promptly moved to another hotel after the first night.
Reviews of Marin Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marin Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.