Marin Suites Hotel

Marin Suites Hotel in Corte Madera

Marin Suites Hotel

Marin Suites Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
45 Tamal Vista Boulevard
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Hotel Guest Rating for Marin Suites Hotel in Corte Madera

# 2 of 4 hotels in Corte Madera
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marin Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Marin Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marin Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Ducor, CA
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very comfortable and spacious.
The breakfast was pretty weak.

The hotel was next to a very good restaurant.

Group Traveler
Catherine from Sonoma, CA
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast included make your own waffles. The pool is 83 degrees all year. They have a nice "Sanctuary" lounge with a fireplace. BBQs available. Very comfortable. I had no use for this but they did have chair lifts into the pool & hot tub.
N/A

Will be staying there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyer, IN
January 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Ellensburg, WA
January 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location.
Lack of air conditioning.

Clean and spacious rooms. Need more hangers in closet, especially for families who stay for more than a couple days.

Couple
Don from San Francisco, CA
December 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked the courtesy of the staff from the front desk to the house cleaning service. They were very attentive and answered all questions and even offered suggestion on what I wanted to do and see. Terrific group of people!
Can't think of any!

This was my first time staying at this hotel and I found it excellent from the staff to the room. I will stay here again in the near future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altadena, CA
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location is excellent - it is right behind the mall and everything is literally steps away. Room was immaculate and staff was exceptionally polite.
No everything was excellent.

Very clean room - we had a pet designated room because we were traveling with our puppy and we weren't expecting such nice accommodations. Every interaction with staff was pleasant and helpful - will definitely rebook if we ever stay in this area again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, AR
November 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Expected less for the star level.

The room was very large for the price.XXX for the one bedroom.

Kenton from Woodinville, WA
October 7, 2013
7.0
The room was very large and comfortable. 20 minute walk to ferry terminal.
Noise from pool area and adjoining rooms.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Ventura, CA
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very spacious accommodations. Would be great for families.
Slightly dated but overall clean and convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Hopkinton, NH
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large rooms, excellent pool, adequate exercise room
Reviews of Marin Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marin Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg