Marin Suites Hotel

Marin Suites Hotel

Marin Suites Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
45 Tamal Vista Boulevard
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Hotel Guest Rating for Marin Suites Hotel in Corte Madera

# 1 of 4 hotels in Corte Madera
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marin Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Marin Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marin Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, CA
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel I recommend it to a big family and who has pets.
it's like an apartment type and has thin walls, you can hear on what's going on to your next door room.

It's clean and affordable, I would recommend this hotel to a family with children and pets.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greivin from Modesto, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
How it had a sink and a fridge loved that it had a place to BBQ and a little santuary
It did not have air conditioning it had an air purifier it was hot all night we even left the window open since it had cool down and it didn't help that we had a 3 month old also the picture shows a big pool and when we showed up it was half the size
Couple
Jill from Baltimore, MD
July 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cute room, great courtyard
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
July 6, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marshall from Sparks, NV
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Spacious suite and toiletries
Too much noise (TV and chatter) from adjacent walls/roof.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Thousand Oaks, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I really liked the layout of the suite. It was like a small apartment, rather than a hotel.
The Fitness Center. Most of the equipment was run down & broken - not working at all.

The Courtyard is lovely. This hotel in pet friendly with 3 rooms designated for guests with pets. The staff was very courteous & professional.

Couple
Becky from Highland, UT
January 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, Location, Location! Minutes from the Golden Gate Bridge & San Fransisco. It was such a short commute into the city, but more importan than distance was how much less traffic enters from the north. The bed and pillows were the best we've had.
The room smelled a bit musty when we walked in. We kept windows open a little and it after it aired out it was fine the rest of our stay. Other than that we had no complaints.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was a great place to stay. It definetly exceeded my expectations.
Reviews of Marin Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marin Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.