Marenas Resort

Marenas Resort in Miami

Marenas Resort

Marenas Resort Image
4 Star
18683 Collins Avenue
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160
take a virtual tour
Check Rates and Availability at the Marenas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marenas Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Justin from San Francisco, CA
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andres from Palmyra, NJ
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mikhail from Chicago, IL
September 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room service was very good.
Sauna didn't work, and no one knew how to fix it. All the prices (even in the pool bar!) included service 18%. It's not normal to give 18% tips when you buy a bottle of water in the pool bar. Mattresses were not included on the beach!

The staff was friendly, beach guys were a little too much friendly. Overall, the experience was satisfying, but the hotel doesn't deserve 4 stars. It's a 3 stars hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Imperial, PA
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was great.
The unfortunate location was farther away than I wanted to stay.
Bryan from Scotia, NY
April 27, 2014
10.0
Everything was great. Staff was so very friendly. Turquoise waters were beautiful. All the free beach towels we needed. Had beach chairs for us along everthinng else. Had valet parking for us. Will def go back there again. 5 star resort.
No

More than I could ever ask for. Staff went out of there way for everything. Amazing and so beautiful and relaxing. Cant wait to go back. Would def go there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was very nice
The pool and the location for dine

Hotel room are fine but the pool is too small it has nothing to do with the hotel

Stuart from Bonita Springs, FL
April 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paola from Miami, FL
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great
Small room but great balcony and bathroom

Great service, price, location, staff......the best option

Solo Traveler
Sergio from Miami, FL
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Audrey from Akron, OH
April 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and we were upgraded to a suite (without even asking for an upgrade).
I thought that we were paying for all fees upfront other than parking. We were also charged $20 or $25/day for a resort fee. I wish we had known that up front.

Beautiful ocean front hotel.

Reviews of Marenas Resort
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marenas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg