Marenas Resort

Marenas Resort in Miami

Marenas Resort

Marenas Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
18683 Collins Avenue
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marenas Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marenas Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marenas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marenas Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(4) | Traveling as Couple(4)
Bryan from Scotia, NY
April 27, 2014
10.0
Everything was great. Staff was so very friendly. Turquoise waters were beautiful. All the free beach towels we needed. Had beach chairs for us along everthinng else. Had valet parking for us. Will def go back there again. 5 star resort.
No

More than I could ever ask for. Staff went out of there way for everything. Amazing and so beautiful and relaxing. Cant wait to go back. Would def go there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was very nice
The pool and the location for dine

Hotel room are fine but the pool is too small it has nothing to do with the hotel

Stuart from Bonita Springs, FL
April 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paola from Miami, FL
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great
Small room but great balcony and bathroom

Great service, price, location, staff......the best option

Solo Traveler
Sergio from Miami, FL
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Audrey from Akron, OH
April 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and we were upgraded to a suite (without even asking for an upgrade).
I thought that we were paying for all fees upfront other than parking. We were also charged $20 or $25/day for a resort fee. I wish we had known that up front.

Beautiful ocean front hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
February 28, 2013
Couple
5.0
Staff were good
Not a 4 Star accomodation, not by a long shot

Pay the few extra bucks and pay to go up the street to Double tree.

Solo Traveler
Arthur from Oak Park, MI
December 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0

Room was small, typical of European boutique style hotel but the hotel did not have a boutique feel overall. Upkeep was insufficient - safe did not work, light fixture in bathrrom was missing - just a bulb was hanging, shower handle broke. There was a toilet bowl brush and a plunger next to the toilet, I have never seen that before in a hotel of any star level. Hallways were dingy and unkempt. For me, this hotel was not a three star level. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Beverly Hills, CA
November 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Hidden charges.

Hidden charges. The parking fee of $25 was ok as I expected this and the price seemed reasonable for the area. But the $17 "resort" fee should be mentioned in the advertisement.

Couple
Tierra from Greensboro, NC
July 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
The hotel was on the beach and the staff was wonderful.
There was a valet charge and I was not informed until check out time.
Reviews of Marenas Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marenas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg