Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino

Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino

Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
3500 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marco from San Antonio, TX
August 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Zanesville, OH
August 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location off the strip, we had a ground floor room beside the pool that was an excellent suite,front desk staff was great, housekeeping was great, price was awesome for our three night stay. We will be looking this hotel up next time we are in town.
No, no complaints.
Couple
Kadijah from Chicago, IL
August 9, 2016
Couple
4.0
The pool was nice that's it.
Nothing was updated and waiting on the small courtesy bus once every hour a nine to ten seater and it may be more people waiting too exhausting.
Ricardo from Vaughn, NM
July 24, 2016
10.0
Easy access to and from parking area to room..
No FREE complimentary breakfast.. hotel is at full capacity and still guests are not offered free breakfasts ...
Solo Traveler
Jason from Greenbrier, AR
July 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The pool
Area
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
July 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anjolina from Perris, CA
July 20, 2016
8.0
It was within walking distance to the convention center. The shuttle to the strip was a great offer unfortunately we didnt get to use it The buffet was delicious and was wonderful n welcoming.check in was quick easy and staff was awesome.cleansheet
Needs alittle updating in the rooms and fixing slider closet is dangerous frame was broke. Towel bars in bathroom were broken and un useable. Pool closes at 9pm.
Solo Traveler
Martin from San Jose, CA
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The pool, the tv, and the counter where the fridge was a really good set up for eating.
I would hang the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door and it always got ignored. The couch was ripped and looked very dingy. The carpet also like it's not a good time to change it out. The towels had a dark tone to them even though they were washed.
William from Phelan, CA
July 15, 2016
1.0
Drain didn't work properly. My truck was broken into and someone tried turning my door handle several times while I was in bed.
I didn't like anything about the hotel.
Couple
Sherif from Tujunga, CA
July 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
The cleaning room lady kept knocking atleast 6 times and yelling !!! At 8:30 Am. Unbelievable! We kept saying not now and she just comes back after few minutes. That was ridiculous specially was Sunday and we needed to sleep so bad after a long night of
Reviews of Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.