Marco Polo Hotel

Marco Polo Hotel in Dubai

Marco Polo Hotel

Marco Polo Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
Al Muteena St. Deira
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Marco Polo Hotel in Dubai

# 14 of 584 hotels in Dubai
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marco Polo Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Marco Polo Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marco Polo Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at this hotel is worth mentioning. It is plain O trash with rubbish design and setup and location. I travel to dubai from michigan USA. This is the worst hotel you can ever get.
It is filth. customer service is very bad and rude and inconsiderate. They refused to remove the alcohol from the room. I had to escalate. cannot get from parking to your room. You have to walk to lobby thru a maze then go to your room.WORST HOTEL EVER.

Better sleep in your car. Bunch of unhelpful, criticizing crew trying to run a hotel. WORST HOTEL EVER.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, FL
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room
no

It was very clean, good customer service and professional staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was very clean and new.
Far from Dubai new towers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
January 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room, good bar downstairs with dancers/music
not enough electrical outlets in room
Business Traveler
Abdulrazsk from Helsingborg, Sweden
November 30, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Bad staff , receptionist dealing with you as price of shit Not organised
Group Traveler
Jennifer from St. Petersburg, FL
November 20, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The front desk staff was very welcoming.
Our room was next to the elevators and on a very busy road. It was incredibly loud and I was unable to get much sleep.
Solo Traveler
Arunas from Sharjah, NJ
November 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
restaurants and entertainments
small and shady pool, and inflexible and unreasonable sales/reservation staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Temple Terrace, FL
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice Staff, clean room, well designed, not too far from major attractions
The rooms are little small, the bathroom is too small, didnt have a nice view, the night club was too loud sometimes
Couple
Sharon from Blackbutt, DE
October 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff were very friendly, the bed was great.

Overall great experience. We arrived at the hotel quite late and had booked a non smoking room and we were offered an upgrade but in a smoking floor. Overall not a bad move, however, the room did smell of smoke. But my choice. The bed was great, fairly close to metro and lots of shopping. Staff friendly. Sri Lankin restaurant, great food, great service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Covington, LA
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location due to nearby cheap indo pak restaurants. Chopstix at Marcopolo was great
Not about hotel but generally i heard and it is true that 4 star hotel in USA ARE BIGGER than in DUBAI

Free wifi is plus, courteous staff, kids friendly, i will recommend this without hesitation

Reviews of Marco Polo Hotel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marco Polo Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg