Marco Island Lakeside Inn

Marco Island Lakeside Inn in Marco Island

Marco Island Lakeside Inn

Marco Island Lakeside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
155 1St Avenue
Marco Island, FL 34145

Hotel Guest Rating for Marco Island Lakeside Inn in Marco Island

# 4 of 15 hotels in Marco Island
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marco Island Lakeside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Marco Island Lakeside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marco Island Lakeside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Ny, NY
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
August 9, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Enrique from Hialeah, FL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room equipped with a full kitchen, nice lake view, very pleasant and attentive staff. Neighborhood is nice and quiet. Hotel is hidden from traffic and noise however close to everything.
WiFi signal was very weak, our room had a sliding door facing the lake and the door lock was broken, when reported they came fast and secured it with a piece of wood, which gave us a sense of security

The cleanliness of the Hotel, room and Kitchen utensils was remarkable. Gardens are nicely kept.

Couple
Sheila from Orlando, FL
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Privacy.....quite. ...I had BBQ next to my room which I really enjoyed.
Too hiden.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
September 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room had a full kitchen.
The bed matress was uncomfortable.

It is a nice hotel to go to if you are looking for an older quaint place with a beachy feel for a relatively valuable price.

Senior Travelers
Ruth from Celebration, FL
August 15, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
I liked having the kitchenette and refrigerator so I could make coffee and snacks Also, I had the handicapped room and it was much help for me. (shower and toilet).
It is not pet friendly!
Couple
Joseph from Holiday, FL
August 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Super clean. Very friendly and helpful staff.
nope.

This hotel is perfect for a couples getaway. Clean, efficient rooms, comfortable common areas, and close to everything. Felt very private, away from the busy areas.

Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Santa Fe, NM
March 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Recommended restaurants, provided directions, maps, fresh baked cookies! Inn is conveniently located in a quiet residential area. Room was clean and comfortable.
Windows were very hard to open or didn't open at all. Would have been nice to have a cross breeze instead of using the A/C because the weather was nice and cool. This isn't a deal breaker, though. I'd stay there again.

Lakeside Inn is located in a residential area. It is quiet, even poolside. There is a small private beach on Marco Lake, which is directly behind the inn. Also a BBQ grill with table and chairs. The rooms are nicely decorated, comfortable and clean. There is free WiFi in the rooms. The kitchenette is a real plus and very convenient. There were fresh baked cookies every day at the front desk as well as lemonade and a free local newspaper. The staff is very helpful and friendly, providing maps, directions, restaurant recommendations, etc. They had an answer for every question. There are a handful of casual restaurants within walking distance. ...read more

Couple
Joseph from Boca Raton, FL
December 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
great location
nope

the room was beautiful everything was with in driving range and the view was great

Family Traveling with Teens
Luann from Verona, WI
April 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice to be away from the hustle of the ocean atmosphere for the night. Very peaceful and quiet.
We did not get the room. Not a big deal for us, but we did not get the pull out couch.
Reviews of Marco Island Lakeside Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marco Island Lakeside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg