Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection

Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection

Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
700 Drayton Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection in Savannah

# 15 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Cumming, GA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The smelled like mold. The room I had an odor.
My daughter like the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Key Biscayne, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
excellent hotel, nice staff and people working there were helpful, kind and respectful
limited parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from New Port Richey, FL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms and the decor around the hotel
Drink prices were ridiculously high. Would rather bring our own drinks next time

Awesome hotel. Located near a beautiful park. And Free shuttle service back and forth to river street

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Huntersville, NC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and nice
For the amount of money you pay to stay there you would think you would get free wifi.

The staff was very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kahnawake, Canada
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's hard to pick one thing that is the best, the room was stunning, to name one thing it would have to be the bed, it was the comfiest bed I have ever slept on, I woke up thinking I was home in my room, that has never happened to me.
Working was expensive $22 a day but you are in the heart of the historical district.

This hotel was amazing. Completely over y expectations. The pool is heated, the service was beyond hospitable, shuttle to the sister site on the waterfront, wonderful location, room service menu had a Great selection of local food. I w pi ls definitely stay at this hotel and pool with priceline!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Lockport, NY
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room 303 overlooks the park, with an incredible soaking tub with french windows that open into the bed room. The room is plus sized, well appointed bathroom. Outstanding staffing (Lauren!), warm cookies. Free shuttle to waterfront,free valet,great time.
At this level of quality, perhaps an upgrade on soap/shampoos. Showerheads might have offered more/varied waterpressure. But that's really, really being harsh; we just loved the space.
Reviews of Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 68 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.