Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection

Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection in Savannah

Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection

Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
700 Drayton Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection in Savannah

# 13 of 120 hotels in Savannah
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tom from Fayetteville, GA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff went above an beyond for us every single day. Excellent customer service!
I was a little put off by the $22.00 a day charge for parking (valet) or self park on the street which was extremely limited. I opted for the valet parking and the bell/valet staff could not have been any nicer or more efficient. Worked out in the end.

Beautiful hotel inside and out. Food on site was awesome in both the lounge and room service. Excellent value and well prepared. Also, liked the shuttle to the Bohemian on Bay Street that ran every 30 minutes. Nice service and staff!

Couple
Adam from Savannah, GA
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The decor, the spa, the marble bathroom, proximity to Forsyth, 700 Drayton

Awesome!! This was our 3rd visit!! Can't wait to go back!!!

Couple
Cheryl from Auburndale, FL
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The old look but a great new place
Hot water in the shower

It is very pretty the art was out there

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was spectacular! Chandelier sconces in the bathroom, a chandelier above a beautiful chair/ottoman. The headboard was huge and very romantic. We entered to the sounds of beautiful, relaxing music. The artwork all over lent an additional "WOW"
No.

This hotel has a "sister" property on the River called, The Bohemian. They provide transportation to and from there (limited hours) which is great. Also, the Mansion is on stop #5 of the Orange Trolley Tour (on/off) so we used that as transportation. So romantic, very indulgent! I will go there again :

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful! Unique look and feel. Great location. Soft pillows. Great bathrooms.
The pool area was dirty and smaller than expected. Would've been nice to have pool side service! Bed and linens not as high quality as expected. Hard bed and rough sheets.

Great hotel. Would stay again.

Couple
George from Fernandina, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
One of the most beautiful hotels that I have ever stayed in. An awesome experience.
The location could have been better but the shuttle went to River Street, which was very helpful. The bar was closed before 11:00 on a Saturday night, which was kind of strange.

The staff, beauty, art, food and everything else was awesome

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Kennesaw, GA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lauren from Evans, GA
July 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Juneau, AK
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful decor. Glamorous
Bathroom was spacious with garden soaking tub etc but no hooks or racks near separate shower to put towel. Modeled for looks more than function - but wouldn't stop me from going there again

Great location, shuttle to sister hotel on water front which is worth a look too. Friendly staff, very posh

Todd from Hutchinson, KS
July 9, 2014
8.0
The room, pool, hospitality, we were Royal there

AAAAAA+++++++

Reviews of Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection
(11 - 20 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg