Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection

Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection in Savannah

Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection

Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
700 Drayton Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection in Savannah

# 13 of 120 hotels in Savannah
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joanne from Claremont, Canada
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's character, staff enthusiasm, class A hotel.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extremely friendly staff, free shuttle to other side of town, easy walk to parks, etc.
Couple
Debbie from Metairie, LA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were very happy with this hotel. We had a large corner room with a Kingsize bed. There was a free hotel shuttle which ran from The Mansion to its sister hotel, The Bohemian, which overlooked the popular River St. Staff was friendly and helpful.
They do not have free internet. I think it was $9.95 a day. Pay for parking unless you find a spot on the side streets--which we did.
Group Traveler
Dixie from Tyler, TX
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Employees were very friendly,courteous and helpful.
My room was not cleaned my second day there but after calling them twice to complain my room was cleaned after 8 pm that night.

Beautiful hotel with lots of character and charm. Outstanding staff and overall YOLO experience!

Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
September 6, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable
I don't care for pre stocked fridges

Very nice hotel and staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from New Port Richey, FL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms and the decor around the hotel
Drink prices were ridiculously high. Would rather bring our own drinks next time

Awesome hotel. Located near a beautiful park. And Free shuttle service back and forth to river street

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and the decor was beautiful. It was so nice that even my dog was excited to see the room.

I love the accomidations and the lounge has wonderful live jazz.

Group Traveler
Katherine from Arlington, VA
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Awesome hotel! Really done in Savannah style. Location was not with all of the other tourist hotels which made the experience so much better, still only 20 min walk to the river!
My friend and I were unable to get 2 beds though the king bed worked out fine. Also we had a little trouble with the room service misunderstanding

Very nice hotel. Staff were great and so pleasant. Right in Forsyth park so it was beautiful. Lots of art lining the hallways. Room was cute though made for a couple so my friend and I had to close the doors to bathtub when we used the bathroom! There was some construction going on in the lobby but it didnt bother us. Also visited the spa which was nice but not 4 star worth, needed more amenities. Free shuttle between Mansion and Bohemian(On river st) which was awesome- we would walk one way and the take the shuttle back ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, great location. Beautiful decor. Plentiful parking on the nearby streets for free, or $22 nightly for valet. The free shuttle to the riverfront area was a bonus
Charge you for internet?! Really?!

Great location, nice amenities. Gym was nice, business center was too. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would love to stay there again. Refuse to pay daily for wifi though, c'mon! it's 2014!

Reviews of Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mansion On Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg