Hotels in Mansfield

Mansfield Inn

Mansfield Inn

Mansfield Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
880 Laver Road
Mansfield OH 44905

Hotel Guest Rating for Mansfield Inn in Mansfield

# 4 of 13 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mansfield Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mansfield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mansfield Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Kevin from Harpers Ferry, WV
January 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Nelsonville, OH
August 19, 2013
4.0
Nothing
Everything

Lock on the door didn't work, wifi only worked half the time, not enough towels, remote for the tv quit working, could hear the people next door & only understood the guy in the office half the time.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Concord, NC
August 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Good Location in relation to Mid Ohio Sports Car Course. Good rate even on an IndyCar weekend!

Would definitely stay there again, good price, friendly staff and owners. Good Location!

Couple
Charles from Chesterland, OH
August 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
I only stayed for about 7 hours, but it was great getting into and out of it. A little off the beaten path, but very worth it.
Nope, loved everything!!
Business Traveler
Jack from Saint Louis, MO
July 30, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was better than I expected, truly can not judge a book by the cover!
A little hard to get on and off highway go to and from hotel, highway layout was not very good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Wayne, IN
July 24, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Had a fridge. Clean shower.
Room had an ordor and cobwebs.

The hotel is in need of serious repair.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
July 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Price & Loocation to events I was attending
Not really. Not the best "looking" hotel, but is good for just showering & sleeping
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing at this hotel is worthy enough to praise about.
It was extremely dirty and hairy. They switched me out of one room because there was hair all over the sheets and blankets and their was hair in the drawers. A dirty wash cloth was hanging on the shower bar.

It was extremely dirty and hairy. They switched me out of one room because there was hair all over the sheets and blankets and their was hair in the drawers. A dirty wash cloth was hanging on the shower bar. When they switched me into my second room the beds in there was still nasty and hairy. The mattresses were dingy and yellow. They told me their pool had been closed for two years but I observed pop and beer cans floating around in the pool still. At night time the alarm clock coming from a empty room next door woke me up at 5 in the morning. I could barely sleep there at night because I kept feeling like a bug was jumping on me. One of the managers there was extremely rude and above all showed me that he just didn't care. I felt unappreciated and disgusted about the whole experience. I will forever stick with only name branded hotels now after this disgusting experience. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Carol from Eva, AL
January 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Price, price, price.
I had to dust the furniture before going to bed. I am allergic to dust.

Excellent location and helpful staff.

Solo Traveler
Sai from Troy, NY
January 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I wanted to stay close to the highway and away from the city during my cross country drive. The heating was good and the bathrooms were kept well. It was economic and met my needs.
The comforter was a bit old and was washed so much that it turned out pretty rough. The front full wall windows (the drapes were wide enough to cover) made me a bit wary.
Reviews of Mansfield Inn
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mansfield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg