Mansfield Inn

Mansfield Inn in Mansfield

Mansfield Inn

Mansfield Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
880 Laver Road
Mansfield, OH 44905

Hotel Guest Rating for Mansfield Inn in Mansfield

# 7 of 14 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mansfield Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mansfield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mansfield Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Price & Location
Beds are old & not very comfortable, tub had permanent rust stains. Towels are cheap & thin

For the price it was acceptable. The place needs lots of work. I'm ok with staying there, but I wouldn't ask my wife/family to stay there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Raleigh, NC
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the staff person was friendly
everything else , no microwave , the coffee pot was dirty, the location of the room was not the safe

this was the second time I used the hotel , due to out of last min need , I would never choose this hotel as a place to stay , the entire experience appeared dangerous. I would suggest before the offer the hotel room the renovate,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howard, OH
June 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
Cheap
No coffee pillows smelled dirty stained sheets

Run down needs a lot of work

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, KY
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location.
The room had a musky smell like it needed to have the door opened so it could air out. Staff wasn't very friendly.

This is the kind of hotel you stay at if you just need somewhere to crash for one night. Not the kind of place you book for a week. It was ok for one night considering the price but I wouldn't want to spend a week there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, PA
May 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!
Very run down. Parking lot full of potholes. Chairs in room filthy and stained. Pillows were flat. Remote for tv was missing its cover for the batteries so you had to bold them in yourself in order to use it. Our first reaction was OMG! What did we do!?

I would not recommend this hotel for any reason. It was very cheap and we found out why. We will never stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Kevin from Harpers Ferry, WV
January 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Nelsonville, OH
August 19, 2013
4.0
Nothing
Everything

Lock on the door didn't work, wifi only worked half the time, not enough towels, remote for the tv quit working, could hear the people next door & only understood the guy in the office half the time.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Concord, NC
August 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Good Location in relation to Mid Ohio Sports Car Course. Good rate even on an IndyCar weekend!

Would definitely stay there again, good price, friendly staff and owners. Good Location!

Couple
Charles from Chesterland, OH
August 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
I only stayed for about 7 hours, but it was great getting into and out of it. A little off the beaten path, but very worth it.
Nope, loved everything!!
Business Traveler
Jack from Saint Louis, MO
July 30, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was better than I expected, truly can not judge a book by the cover!
A little hard to get on and off highway go to and from hotel, highway layout was not very good.
Reviews of Mansfield Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mansfield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg