Manila Marriott Hotel

Manila Marriott Hotel

Manila Marriott Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2 Resorts Drive, Pasay City
Manila 1309

Hotel Guest Rating for Manila Marriott Hotel in Manila

# 2 of 422 hotels in Manila
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Manila Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Manila Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Manila Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Chula Vista, CA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Near airport and shops
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Secured, huge lobby, interior decor.
No trash cans in the lobby, I have to go to the restroom to throw a used Kleenex.

Adjacent to other hotels and boutiques

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bathtub and bathroom were great!
hotel is WAY too expensive. I paid---/night - room was only worth half of the price I paid. Staff referred to me as "Mister" because I have short hair - insulting! Room WIFI was terrible! Would never stay at this hotel again!
Couple
Ken from Belton, SC
August 8, 2012
Couple
9.0
loved the glass wall in the bathroom. Very cool
I didn't like waiting 15 mins to check in.
Business Traveler
Steve from Hollywood, FL
June 20, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Great gym, good airport shuttle. Close place to stay traveling from one day to the next.
Food prices are too expensive.
Don from Mangilao, GU
June 10, 2011
10.0
The hotel staff went out of their way to assist when I left some personal things in the room.
Couple
John from Moyock, NC
April 25, 2011
Couple
10.0
Outstanding service,great security, wonderful food ,some of the nicest people in the buisness
I hated to leave!

The staff are all top notch, the food was excellent, the grounds were impeccable and the service was prompt and courteous. I highly reccomend this hotel for both buisness and pleasure.

Business Traveler
Alan from Morro Bay, CA
April 22, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
very professional staff that can now compete with the Peninsula in Makati for service if no experience.
Smoke coming from casino, some construction in area.

Marriott NCR is still having a few issues with the construction of the entire NCR area. It is doing its best, but what really surprised me this time (5 stay there) was its staff is really getting good at running a hotel to Asian standards. This does not happen at Intercontinental or Hyatt or Heritage Hotels in the area. Only Mandarin Oriental, The Peninsula and the Sangria-La exceed this hotel and are more expensive and farther from the airport. If you need a real hotel close to the airport, this is it. There is no other alternative. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Gerry from St Laurent, Canada
March 17, 2011
Senior Travelers
7.0
Very Classy and then charged for photocopies and internet and it lost all its class for 1.00

This hotel is amazing and had all the comforts of home until I needed boarding passes.Printed and they charged. I wanted to check my email in my room and there was a charge. You cannot be amazing and then nickel and dime a client

Couple
Helen from Van Nuys, CA
March 12, 2011
Couple
10.0
Clean, security conscious, and friendly staff.
Expensive restaurant.

The hotel was really nice and very clean. This is the first hotel I've seen were you have to be screened every time you go in.

Reviews of Manila Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Manila Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.