Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas

Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas

Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3752 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89158

Hotel Guest Rating for Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 2 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Liberty Twp., OH
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fantastic location, helpful staff made for a wonderful overall experience.
Business Traveler
Karen from Pleasanton, CA
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room/bathroom was fabulous!
Not one single thing!

The rooms, staff and overall experience was lovely. It was an instant calming experience after travelling and also the general energy level of being in Las Vegas. It's serenity in the middle of chaos!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel janitor came into the room at 8am and woke us up. We requested for them to come back at 9.30am and no one showed up until we had to call the room service to come back again in the late evening. Not 5-star hotel worthy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hun from Trinity, FL
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Bed and customers services.
Entrance and exit from room to lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Exceptional service. The room got cleaned twice a day. The staff was friendly, helpful and welcoming. My husband and I did not want to leave!! The hallways smelled great all the time. I can't say enough good things about our experience.
N/a
Business Traveler
Bruce from Santa Monica, CA
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's an actual hotel with hotel services; not a casino with rooms.
It's a little awkward to get to.

If you have to stay in Vegas, this is a good place. It's not as spectacular as other MO properties, but it's very, very nice.

Couple
Charlie from Vail, AZ
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
They met all of my requests and definitely earned their 5 star rating. Quiet, relaxed, and completely private in the chaos that is Las Vegas.
I really do not have any complaints.

Make use of the pool and spa, entirely worth it after a night of gambling or out on the town checking out various shows.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tokyo, Japan
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Abdulaziz from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great services. every time we went out and came back and noticed that our room was cleaned again.
no

great hotel for family stay as there is no casino in this non-smoking hotel

Reviews of Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.