Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas

Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas

Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3752 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89158

Hotel Guest Rating for Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 1 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tokyo, Japan
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Abdulaziz from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great services. every time we went out and came back and noticed that our room was cleaned again.
no

great hotel for family stay as there is no casino in this non-smoking hotel

Couple
Brian from Temecula, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was awesome the hotel was worthy of 5 Star.
The staff was incompetent made two accidental charges to my credit card.

Contacted the manager to complain about the two mistaken charges on my account and was pleased to have the mistake taken care of just make sure to verify all charges that the hotel makes to your bank don't wanna get charged for a breakfast your never had....

Couple
Donna from Edmonton, Canada
January 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
They provided extra special touches to make my husbands birthday special.
Thought the room would be larger. Could hear people in next room, for the price I expected a better sound control.
Couple
Kathleen from Matthews, NC
October 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great service, friendly and helpful staff, feeling of security.
No

Priceline got us a great price for the Mandarin Oriental and the hotel met all of our expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Beautiful hotel and room. Enjoyed the proximity to the Aria and Crystals shopping center. If you are looking for a tranquil stay in Vegas, this is the place. It's very classy and you won't find any crazy spring breakers here.
Check in was horrible. The lady helping me in my opinion was not friendly, had a terrible memory and did not make us feel welcome. Bad start. I hope no one experiences her and hope that this was her off day.
Couple
Mattia from Torino, Italy
July 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The place is just awesome! Best experience in lv

The place is just awesome! Best experience in lv

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairie Village, KS
March 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very nice. Unlike some of the other hotels on the strip, it was very quiet (probably because there is no casino in the hotel). The service was very good.
Not really a negative, but the hotel is on the south end of the strip. It is quite a walk to get to the north end. Although, a taxi ride is $10-15 depending on traffic.

This is an awesome hotel for those that are looking for a quiet place to stay. If you do feel like gambling or looking for a place to eat, the Aria and Cosmopolitan is very close. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
October 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
Amazing.
Pool was a little small, but that's being picky. it was still beautiful and calm.

You should choose this hotel over any other in Vegas.

Reviews of Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg