Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 595 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mitchell from Maple Hts, OH
September 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location of Mandalay Bay is great, the beginning of the strip. Walking or taking a taxi to where you want to go is simple. No heavy traffic around Mandalay Bay.
When I checked in, the lady at the front desk tried to up sell me on a suite. I repeatedly had to say no. The room I booked stated a king size bed. The lady had to supposedly check w/ management to see if any were available. I didn't get the room I booked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The checkout process was fast and efficient.
The room decor needs to be more luxurious and vibrant.

The hotel is excellent overall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
No

I love Mandalay Bay resort & casino. I love Vegas the sun and the fun. I love it! I love it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Whittier, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donald from Utica, NY
September 4, 2014
1.0
Pools and food
Yes, extra fees they added. When we checked in they told us we were all paid up. Day before checkout they locked us out our room and told us we could not go back in until we paid $25 additional per day.

Customer service was terrible. They should have mentioned extra fees during check in. There only answer was that he was new and made a mistake. I would like a refund of the hidden extra fees I was charged per day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sophia from Tustin, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price, location, and great pool for kids.
The clerk, who checked us in, made the mistake of writing down the wrong room number. Thus there was inconvenience and hassle to get to the right room.

The hotel overall is great like the rating it was given.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the bathroom, and the wavepool that went to 7 feet, best wavepool ever, better than waterworld in concord as that one only goes to 4 ft
The lady who initially checked me in was somewhat rude. She kept saying her computer was slow. I had a reservation for mandalay bay with two queens and a seating area for four, but was disappointed to arrive @ my room with one king, and no seating area

despite our troubles and having to re-check in, they did have our resort fees waved as well as gave us a $150 comp

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Minnetonka, MN
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room with the view of the strip was great.
The only negative was that our room was not ready for check-in until around 7pm.
Couple
Anthony from Alsip, IL
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our suite was immaculate and beautiful. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Our room was located on the fourth floor facing a back alley. Next time we must be certain to book a room with a better view.

The Delano formerly know as THE hotel, is owned by MGM Grand and Mandalay Bay. The parent company is just finishing a major remodeling and renaming. This hotel is going to be the Suite Tower for Mandalay Bay! The Hotel is beautiful! I will stay there for years to come! See you in October.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kankakee, IL
August 28, 2014
9.0
Friendly staff, convenient location, good restaurants
No
Reviews of Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg