Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 601 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leon from Olney, MD
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean and nice
no referigerator only mini bar

very good

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Lompoc, CA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The wave pool and lazy river were fun. Bring your own innertube unless you want to pay for one. We stayed in the standard room with 2 queens and it was very spacious.
Self parking was impossible to find. We weren't the only ones who thought so. The hotel is at the start of the strip. With that being said everything is far away, but there's a tram running until 10pm.
Lisa from Fresno, CA
September 21, 2014
6.0
The staff was amazingly helpful.
The food. We ate at Raffles, which wasn't bad, but nothing to write home about, Bayside Buffet, which was pretty awful and the outdoor Beachside restaurant which was terribly bland and cold.
Couple
Beatriz from Calexico, CA
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was a good overall experience, location, casino, nice mattresses
Only one restaurant open late night. Room carpets a little old.
Couple
Mitchell from Maple Hts, OH
September 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location of Mandalay Bay is great, the beginning of the strip. Walking or taking a taxi to where you want to go is simple. No heavy traffic around Mandalay Bay.
When I checked in, the lady at the front desk tried to up sell me on a suite. I repeatedly had to say no. The room I booked stated a king size bed. The lady had to supposedly check w/ management to see if any were available. I didn't get the room I booked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The checkout process was fast and efficient.
The room decor needs to be more luxurious and vibrant.

The hotel is excellent overall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
No

I love Mandalay Bay resort & casino. I love Vegas the sun and the fun. I love it! I love it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Whittier, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donald from Utica, NY
September 4, 2014
1.0
Pools and food
Yes, extra fees they added. When we checked in they told us we were all paid up. Day before checkout they locked us out our room and told us we could not go back in until we paid $25 additional per day.

Customer service was terrible. They should have mentioned extra fees during check in. There only answer was that he was new and made a mistake. I would like a refund of the hidden extra fees I was charged per day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sophia from Tustin, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price, location, and great pool for kids.
The clerk, who checked us in, made the mistake of writing down the wrong room number. Thus there was inconvenience and hassle to get to the right room.

The hotel overall is great like the rating it was given.

Reviews of Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg