Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 664 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Edward from Myrtle Beach, SC
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great hotel and location.
Location, convention center. .pools
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bathroom, with a tub you can lay down in and relax, two sinks, and a shower stall, is what you you get at the Palazzo or The Trump. The room was nice and clean. I had a nice view of the pools, even though this time of year they were all drained.
It took me over an hour to find parking the night I arrived, though that's what I get for arriving at the same time as a WWE event they held at the hotel.
Couple
Ruth from Dallas, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
There was no complimentary coffee available. If I had known coffee was not complimentary I would have brought my own. For the cost of the room the least we could have if complimentary coffee.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from San Antonio, TX
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The view and the room
1. Price on the menu for room service was never what resulted on the check2. The amount of smoking inside the hotel3. It would be nice to see what type of boutique hotel concept MGM could manifest
Couple
Tumicka from Houston, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The water that's in the room you have to pay 8.00 for it thought it should be free and can't use the refrigerator unless you provide a credit card. The carpet needs cleaning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashtabula, OH
January 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
beautiful hotel
resort fees didn't even get a fridge in the room had to pay extra for that
Couple
Cheryl from Denver, CO
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room upgrade. Friendliness of staff. Ease of everything. Late check out.
I'd prefer concierge to generate a possible itinerary based off of our reasons from coming to Vegas and interests. Also, the room upgrade was great but came with a bunch of hidden fees like resort fees, etc. (all of which we never got a chance to use).
Group Traveler
Lisa from Glenn Heights, TX
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great 4 star hotel. Beautiful bedrooms and superb bathrooms. Great location near the stripwas able to take monorail to the strip. Beautiful views as we watched New Year's eve fireworks from our room.....Good choice of restaurant's and food was perfect!
Pool area was closed and under contruction.
Couple
Daniel from Walnut Creek, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good price. Clean newer rooms. Large tub. Modern electronics.
Had to walk through the fully packed casino at MB with luggage only to be told we were actually at Delano (this was not disclosed anywhere). Extended the stay by one day two days before the trip but the hotel never got this. Was locked out of our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great restaurants in the hotel. Staff in casino areas were very pleasant. Conceige were very informative.
Did not get the room I requested.
Reviews of Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg