Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 735 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel itself has everything we needed and for the most part friendly service.
The prices were too much in places like $3.00 for a banana at the coffee bar?? They need to give their prices a look if they want return visitors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratham, NH
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pool varied and very Nice
The in room Wi Fi is useless. It can't even load a page. The 29 bucks resort fee is just a big fat tax, None of the supposed services are useful.
Couple
Adriano from Daly City, CA
May 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's great n beautiful
Business Traveler
Terence from Mission Viejo, CA
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
very quiet, had the feeling that "this is where the old people stay". Far end of the Strip, so if you want to walk up and down the Strip this is the wrong hotel to stay at. Restaurants were mediocre and very expensive
Business Traveler
Susan from Bedford, MA
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was great, convention at Mandalay Bay, like taxis right near elevator, convenient.View lousy, bit spent little time in room.
I was charged $----  for my second night. I do not recall that was what I was being charged, because I never pay that much. Still traveling. Original booking info on my office computer.
Couple
John from Rocklin, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean,neat,facility,lots to see and do.helpful staff.Awsome.
Last full night of our stay maid service came in three times before 10am.I was startled to awake see a maid coming out of the bathroom at me.orher than that all was well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from San Francisco, CA
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great pool / beach area!
Would have been nice to have a coffee maker in the room.
Group Traveler
Jason from Wapato, WA
May 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool, the room, the view
Couple
Alexandra from San Diego, CA
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the room size, the location, the pool, & the rest of the hotel amenities. I loved that the room had a huge bath tub as well as a separate shower.
There was no refrigerator or microwave in the room.
Group Traveler
Johnny from Minneapolis, MN
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything and everyone speaks reminds me of the south
Reviews of Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.